
KitKatKrayMac

28 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not confused. I'm just well mixed." - Robert Frost

In her own words

HI! I am a fun-loving, adventurous, free-spirited, grounded, easy-going person. I grew up on the East Coast but California feels like my true homeland, and I never tire of exploring it's wonderful places and people. One of the main things that brought me to CA is my love for electronic music (mostly house and techno). My MO when I first got to the Bay Area about five years ago was to experience as much SF nightlife as possible, but now I'm more about hanging with friends in the East Bay for great conversation, biking, hiking, film, creative writing, restaurants/bars... all that good stuff. I still do love an occasional club night when I'm in the mood, so if you're into music/dancing, great!! If not, that's totally fine too. I'm also open to other kinds of music, especially hip hop. Searching for new DJs/producers/tracks is probably my favorite hobby, and I write for an Australian dance music blog called Stoney Roads. I also love to write/read, although sometimes I get lost in the internet searching for new music, etc. I'm taking classes at UC Berkeley Extension in the creative writing program and am working towards getting my professional certificate in writing. After that, who knows, I might try to apply to MFA programs in writing. I majored in English Lit in undergrad, and I love a cerebral chat about good books/films. I appreciate a smart guy with a great sense of humor who can be spontaneous and very affectionate. I like people who are very chatty because I'm a great listener, people who love to travel and take risks, people who can enjoy the simple pleasures in life like food, nature, laughter...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a little black cat named Kitty who is my precious baby and I love her!!!!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area... Grizzly Peak Dimond Park Lake Merritt Rumbo Al Sur Vessel SF Hive Cafe Nomad Cafe Philz Elsewhere... Ibiza (specifically Space & Amnesia!) Miami Lake Michigan Tahoe NYC Malibu

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Music festivals & clubs Contemporary literature & art (Irvine Welsh is my fav author right now... and Juxtapoze magazine is amazing!) Being active/spontaneous (biking, hiking, traveling) Taking writing classes at UC Berkeley Extension

For fun

Clubbing, camping, music blogging, excursions with friends, the outdoors (beaches, viewpoints), film, creative writing

Last read

I'm trying to finish reading this book called Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion to better understand advertising/marketing and copywriting... BUT I also got totally caught up with Junot Diaz and just finished Drown, which is A-MA-ZING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a producer for an online education biz (transformative education aka personal growth). I work remotely, which has its pros and cons, but I really like the freedom of being able to work from anywhere I can find wifi.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English Lit and I'm working towards my professional certificate in writing from UC Berk Extension