

29 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In his own words

I'm driven and know what I want to be. A college graduate with the aspiration to be everything that I can be. I've been a Montana boy my whole life. I've recently moved to the great LA area for work and am trying to get adjusted to the big city life. I love being outdoors but after a hard day of work nothing beats kicking back and relaxing. I enjoy my job and most of all I enjoy helping people. I've experienced great difficulties but have been rewarded by meeting the challenge and overcoming it with a sense of knowledge gained. I would love to find someone that's willing to experience life to it's fullest. Not be afraid of being close to somebody and enjoy having a nice guy around. Hopefully someone will be up to my challenge.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I enjoy animals of all types and sizes. I'm slightly allergic to cats and dogs, but that doesn't prevent me from enjoying time with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places in Montana is the Beartooth Hell Roaring Plateau, Gallatin Valley and Yellowstone Park. Getting familiar with Cascade and the Missouri River. Still exploring the hot spots that California has to offer.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

I love music, all of it. I prefer classic big band music, rock, metal and punk. I listen to country when in the outdoors (because it suites me better). I enjoy TV Shows like How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

When I have the luxury of free time I enjoy watching movies, catching a local sporting event or enjoying a nice hike in the scenic outdoors of Montana. Depending upon the weather, I enjoy fly fishing ,backpacking and of course paint ball.

Last read

I frequently read ENR, and other engineering journals as well as other news sources. I enjoy science fiction, thriller suspense novels as well as historical fiction. Nothing beats reading a magazine and catching up on the latest events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project engineer working for one of the largest construction companies in the United States. When I'm not working, I like to kick back, relax and enjoy my downtime.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a first generation Cuban American on my father's side and third generation American on my mother's side. My ethnic background is Cuban, Spanish, Austrian and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic. I don't really practice my religion as frequently as I used to, but I still believe in my faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference