
coolgirlinatl

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click here to learn more...

In her own words

I'm a fun and charismatic person with a bucket list of activities to try. Some I do only once, like indoor rock climbing (not for me). Others have stuck around longer like performing improv comedy, acting, karaoke, paddle boarding, and zip lining. Just started formalized music training so excited to see where it leads. I will draw the line with skydiving and bungee-cord jumping. Holy smokes! Those just look dangerous. When the weather is nice, I spend time outdoors even just to walk my dog at Piedmont Park. Check out the photo of my rodeo rafting skills on the Ocoee. Nothing beats hitting the water on an incredibly hot, sunny day but I digress..... I'm almost always up for great live music, movies and theatre. Big fan of "da Bearz" and SEC football. I am a foodie who is into memorable meals, wine and cooking - it's something that has stuck with me having lived in San Francisco for a few years. Mastering the grill is something I would like to learn but looking for a good teacher. I am attracted to men with similar values and characteristics as me. This includes a shared sense of humor and strength of character. Having a positive life outlook, being a genuinely nice person, taking care of oneself physically, being well educated and possessing reasonable intelligence are distinguishing qualities in anyone. Bless you if you have mastered them all! Other random bits of information: I am drawn to taller men. It could have something to do with me being a 5'4" Midwesterner. A practical example - it can be tough for me reaching the cereal on the top shelf at Publix. The tall gent is usually kind enough to proactively offer assistance and can actually reach that top shelf, saving me the embarrassment of jumping to reach the cereal. Haha! Rednecks, such as those on "Duck Dynasty", kind of creep me out. I'm close to my family, have a kind heart, an independent yet adventurous spirit, a wonderful group of friends who keep me grounded and an awesome dog. The requests for hook-ups and closed ended monologue messages are automatically deleted. The really bizarre notes will get shared with my friends. Come on, people, enough of the creepy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Love my dog!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to France, Italy, The Netherlands, England, Mexico, Canada, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Virgin Islands. My wish list includes: Spain, Australia, Portugal, Brazil, Argentina, Greece.....ah....will get to those places someday.

Favorite things

I am addicted to my DVR, iPad, and iPod! My favorite band is Pearl Jam. Eddie Vedder grew up near my hometown. My DVR usually has episodes of "The Daily Show", "Veep", "Mad Men", 'SNL", HBO Specials and the occasional documentary.

For fun

My favorite things to do are going to see live music (alternative rock, classic rock, blues) as well as to attend outdoor festivals. I try to see shows at the Fox Theatre and new movies depending on my schedule. I do enjoy going to new restaurants.

Last read

It's slightly embarrassing to admit but I am a magazine junkie, with little attention span for the 300-page novel. Think I subscribe to at least 7 different magazines ranging from Time to Cooking Light. My iPad is slowing bringing me back to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Marketing Executive in high-tech
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA and MBA