
shalids

30 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you never take a risk, you'll never know what's on the other side...

In her own words

I'm always with a smile and love to laugh and be with people who can do the same. love to explore new things and I am a very strong willed woman who has a lot to give. I follow my gut and the inner calling. So far it's taken me to great heights, happiness and joy! I believe there's a lot more to life than what you can see right in front of you. I have taken many risks and stepped out in to the world where I imagined I wanted to live in. In short, I once had a dream and now I'm living it! I'm extremely passionate, a self learner, deep observer of people and surroundings, learned a lot from life long experiences. I am also strong, honest, independent and career driven. I'm Sri Lankan and moved to Arizona for School 7 years ago. I worked in Indiana for 2 years and now I finally feel at home in the Bay Area! Started losing my tan in IN was a bit freaky haha. I love working out (workout videos), yoga, meditation and eating healthy. I'm not one of those who live only on salads though! In fact I rarely eat salad :). Love the out doors, to travel and experience great new things, cultures and people! I'm pretty complete on my own and have found my inner peace through experience and exploration. I'm looking for someone educated, smart, who can have an intellectually stimulating conversation, hilarious, passionate and romantic to share a deep connection with emotionally, mentally and physically to join me on the journey of life. Also someone I can laugh with, who takes responsibility in life, someone who cares about himself and others.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with beautiful beaches, friendly people, and a lot of sun!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Love European sports cars and Chocolate, staying fit and healthy, Helping others in anyway, meditation and trying out anything new!

For fun

I love watching movies, listening to music, meeting new people, great conversations, dancing, clubbing/bars, trying out new ethnic foods, go to places I've never been and doing things I've never done.

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle which was really inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently taking a break from my Engineering career to write a book on Empowerment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS and BS in Mechanical Engineering