
ItalianNickNats

23 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Northern Virginia and...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Northern Virginia and left for Philadelphia for school where I got my degree from Temple. I'd definitely describe myself as a city guy and loved my time up in Philly. After I graduated I moved back to Northern Virginia and I now work as a Graphic Designer for a tiny graphics/sign production shop in Alexandria. It is pretty fun seeing signs or other graphics in the area and knowing that I made that I made them! I'd say what defines me is my love of sports and competition. I am a HUGE DC sports fan follower of pretty much any major sport. The perfect vacation to me is to go on a trip to see my Nats play in another city. Someday, I hope to see them play at every city in the majors. One of my few dreams in life is to just celebrate a championship with one of my teams. I felt like the Nats were going to do it this year until they ripped my heart out yet again... I did get to see a no hitter though in person this past season! I also was at the longest playoff game in MLB history a week later, a 2-1 18 inning loss :(. Along with sports I enjoy photography, music, pretending to be a beer snob (I brew it) and volunteering. I've taken some pretty cool photos from some of the stadiums I've been to including in Denver and Pittsburgh as well as other various landscapes. My Mom was a music teacher so music has been in my blood. I play a little bit of bass and sing well in the car when the volume is up. I brew my own beer and even have my label, its awesome haha. I also volunteer at a homeless coalition where I tutor underprivileged elementary aged kids. Any older they may end up being smarter with me in algebra or trigonometry. It is my weekly good deed but in all seriousness, I really enjoy working with them and giving back.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Mini-Goldendoodle... He's getting old though :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC Sporting Venue, Shenandoah National Park, Philadelphia, Burke Lake, Occoquan

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Sports, Food, Beer, Outdoors... I'm so original!

For fun

The Nats, Caps, Wizards, Redskins, DC United, Hiking, Making Beer, Drinking Beer, Mountains, Driving, Work (its kinda fun)!

Last read

Some book about Graphic Design probably.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer in Alexandria
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Temple University