
FLguy9891

33 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I should start by saying that when writing,...

In his own words

I should start by saying that when writing, brevity is not one of my strengths. So if the short and simple profile is more your taste you should turn back now! I will try to toss a little humor when and where I can. Though, I am told my sense of fun is an acquired taste and not for the faint of heart. These days I am quite busy being an amazing dad, advancing my career and expanding my knowledge of life in general. My son recently turned four. We spend lots of time at the beach, theme parks and doing outdoors activities. Through hard work and determination I have earned a comfortable position in senior management. I have not reach the top yet and continue to set that bar even higher. Recently I started expanding my knowledge of the arts, different cultures and physical fitness. Poems, riddles and short stories are all within my grasp. Experiencing life through painting, dancing and traveling are my newest pursuits. Eating healthy, staying fit and pushing my limits are daily commitments. I would very much like to find a companion who can join me in some of these pursuits. A person who would also want to include me in there life would be wonderful. I wish that the person whom I am meant for would first have the chance to be my friend. Taking the time to learn more than just the surface which can be scratched by this profile. She would find out that I come from a humble yet loving background. Raised by Christian parents that I still respect and hold dear to this day. The values, morals and ethics that my parents instilled in me hold true even now. Though I would not call myself a religious man. First and foremost I am looking for someone to share this adventure called life. This friendship, partnership and companionship will not come easy. It will not happen overnight, in a week or even in a month. That is not to say this ethereal thing called love may not strike in an instant. Truth be told it is the only way I think love starts. A moment of clarity in which the world holds still. Though this one single moment is not enough for a relationship. Relationships take more than just a moment of love. It takes repeated efforts and steadfast determination to give that feeling room to grow…to blossom into more. A person is known by matching is said with what is done. Actions speak much louder than words said someone. Yet the wise person knows what is spoken will always matter. A kindly spoken word can make a person’s day brighter. Let us meet in the park on a sunny day. We can rest in a trees shade to keep the heat away. An easy stroll around a lake does wonders for the soul. Walking and talking with me will never be droll. Join me for conversation over coffee. If coffee is not your thing perhaps you can have tea. Surely we can find little or large things to babel. Telling each other of our interest, passion and travel. Truly I have written enough for you to get the idea. Your smile will gain my glance, your writing will garner my attentions but your actions will endear me to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Austrialian Shepherd who has the scariest smile ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park Ave, DT Orlando and City Walk (Rising Star!) New Orleans, Las Vegas and San Fran The Bahamas, the Caribbean and the islands of Thailand. It has more to do with who you are with then where you go

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Farmers Markets, Wine Tasting Events, LA Fitness classes (Yoga/Spinning/Body Works), 5Ks/10Ks/Running in general.

For fun

The beach (Gulf Coast), farmer's markets, concerts, live sporting events, theme parks and festivals.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, Hunger Games, Twilight Series, Song of Fire and Ice series and various poems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised christian but studied many other religions. Not currently practicing any.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree