
Vltms

54 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you my Santa????

In her own words

Ok guys now that George Clooney is off the market, I am diving in here. Lol I find myself wanting to share my time with the right person. I have a wide variety of interests from travel, home entertaining….pool/bbq’s, home cooked meals, evenings at home, Eastern Market early on a Saturday, tailgating, gardening, working out…and the list can go on. I like to work out at the local Rec Ctr at least 3 to 5 times a week. I love to swim and the elliptical is a great work out too. I love to laugh, have a great sense of humor and can be playful. I’m a huge flirt with my man and love to be affectionate. Love to hold hands, cuddle, PDA, make you feel appreciated and desired. I am not looking to play games but rather looking for an honest person to see what we can build on. I have never been married by choice, however do know what a committed or devoted relationship is all about. I just never sealed the deal with a piece of paper. No worries....not a spinster. lol What's on your bucket list? I have two items of any importance....to love and care for someone with my heart and to be loved and cared for by someone's heart in return. These are huge.....still looking for that one to fill both these items. We could be one email away from this endless task of searching for our soul mate. I’m holding out hope…..are you? Drop me a line and let’s start the talk….. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you. BTW....I am not interested in tatoo covered bodies, bald men or inter-racial dating. Sorry ....just my preference.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Eastern Market, up north, Bed and Breakfast with my man, tropics, my home, your home....

Favorite things

I love a good thunderstorm or blizzard. Gardening, entertaining, swimming, animals, shopping in different towns, people watching, pizza, giving/receiving a massage ....kissing....and more kissing, cuddling...

For fun

Socializing. I love the sun and being poolside. Spending special time with my man...doing pretty much anything. Travelling, working out/swimming, entertaining, good conversation....kissing....being playful.

Last read

Match.com lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Dedicated to one insurance company for 37 years. Fortunate to have survived many cut backs. Held positions from entry level to management. I work M-F, with lots of vacation time after 37 years !! That is a perk !
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference