
justincredible27

38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself.

In his own words

I think I'm in a pretty good spot in my life. I have the essentials: a job, a house, a car, a dog and an xbox. Now i just need the one thing i cant buy... Sports are my favorite pastime - watching, coaching, playing. I coach high school baseball and play for a team in the summer. I keep in shape and run and work out, usually 3 or 4 times a week. I like to keep up with current events, national news and politics I love to tailgate at the Eagles games. I've had season tickets for 14 years. I also have Phillies and Sixers tickets too... My family is really down to earth with an acceptable level of dysfunction. They are fun to be around and i'm very close with them. I just became an uncle for the first time last month. My brother and his wife had a baby boy. I work with kids as a juvenile probation officer and as a baseball coach. I'd like to teach someday. I love animals. I have a French Bulldog named Winston. He's an awesome little guy. He's pretty much my shadow which is fine with both of us. He's been a great addition to my life and maybe this site will help me find another great, and hopefully more well behaved, addition.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Winston, my French Bulldog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

citizens bank park during baseball season, dive bars, n liberties on occasion, n wildwood

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

baseball, football, xbox, tailgating, the walking dead, homeland, dexter, all kinds of music from heavy stuff like metallica and in this moment to classic rock to frank sinatra. my iphone, stephen king novels,

For fun

sporting events, running, video games, spending time with the family, going down the shore, playing sports and working out .

Last read

The Man Who Killed Kennedy New book which makes the case that Lyndon Johnson was an instrumental figure in arranging and covering up the Kennedy assassination. There are a ton of conspiracy theories and this one was as detailed as any I've heard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i am a juvenile probation officer for the city of philadelphia .. i also coach high school baseball
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly irish and polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i went 12 years of catholic school and i graduated from west chester university in 1999. i have a ba in psychology.