
ckoningor

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Seeking partner in wonder

In his own words

I'm working hard to provide the creature comforts that I love and the means to travel where and when I like. I am training for, planning for and completing a list of 70 grand adventures before I'm 65 - too many to list here, though I will talk excitedly about them given little provocation. This fills my leisure time with language study, physical training, learning wilderness survival & emergency care, learning to scuba dive, learning to rock climb, learning mountaineering, learning to sail, and much more. I have to learn how to repair a motorized rickshaw and speak Portuguese this year... For the other 44 weeks a year, I spend as much time experiencing San Francisco, salt water fishing, camping, and white water rafting as I can. I love my job, and it's flexible schedule allows me to get up and out enough to keep me from getting stir crazy. I've recently relocated to the bay area, and I'm loving it here. This city is close to perfect. The food, art, outdoor options, access to unspoiled wilderness, endless activities, and convenient access to a major airport make me smile every day. I'm looking for a confident, intelligent, humorous woman to explore the world with me, both far and near. I'm seeking a partner to train and travel with, as well as share fantastic food, random local happenings and lazy rainy days.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: The Chieftain, Radius, Monks Kettle, De Young Museum, Academy of Science, Ocean Beach, Absinthe, 9 Jones, Tech Shop, Oola Cities: New York, Amsterdam, Venice, Caracas, Mexico City Nature: Patagonia, Austrian Alps, Ecuadorian Jungle

College

Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, Modern Family, Bleach, Breaking Bad, Planet Earth, Game of Thrones, The League, Archer Movies: Dodgeball, Ronin, American Beauty, Usual Suspects, Maltese Falcon, Count of Monte Cristo, Layer Cake Food: Everything

For fun

Camping, hiking, rock climbing, white water rafting, scuba diving, swimming, wood & metal working, lounging, wine tasting, art viewing, fishing, road tripping

Last read

This years reading list so far is: A Tale of Two Cities Cat's cradle David Copperfield Orson Scott Card's Ender series Two Jeffrey Deaver murder mysteries Up next: The Man Who Swam the Amazon Great Expectations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Computer Science BS in Classical Mathematics BS in Physics