Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BergieSelzer

33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FoosBall anyone?

In his own words

I feel that you should have someone else write this for you! I'll try not to be biased. First off I am Awesome!! Seriously or as serious as I can be, here we go .. I would rather be outside than in. I love to be active whether it's hiking , wake boarding or hitting the rock gym. I also enjoy day drinking on the occasional weekend with friends. I hate the gym , but go several time a week. I have dabbled in vegetarianism but have accepted that I am a meat eater. I try to keep it healthy , but I workout and take care of myself to live, not the other way around. I don't own any hair gel or a single pair of underware. I don't take myself too seriously and have no problem laughing at myself. I think less is more yet I have seemed to have acquired a lot of crap lol. I love music! I like mostly rock, reggae or alternative, but usually listen to old school rap while I work or work out. Love coffee, Dirty martinis are a close second. I love dogs and animals. I have 2 four legged friends :) ( please don't tell them they're dogs, they won't get it !) Long story short, I'm a honest, genuine, hard working , laid back and mellow guy. I try to keep it drama free and I am finally in a place where I can relax and enjoy life and what all the hard work has been for. As for who I'd like to meet ... Let's start with someone "real" who is balanced in their life and loves animals and nature. Someone who takes care of them self and who attacks life! Life's a garden, Dig it! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 four legged friends who don't realize they're dogs, I also have a reef tank. I am very creative with my fish's names,for instance there is Blue guy, Yellow guy, other yellow guy , the Nemos, ect.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saguaro Lake, any beach, the mountains, I like outdoor bars and laid back patios. I enjoy anyplace with live chill music. Not realy into crowds- but i break out from time to time and enjoy the Phoenix open or catch a game once in a while.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music, Vintage Guitars, classic cars and fine cigars, crisp cool mornings, morning coffee on my patio (french press) the ocean, Damn dirty martinis, pandora radio :) ohh and my boat, ohh and martinis... Did I say that already? Lol

For fun

I love to go to the lake and wake board. Also love being active whether it is hitting up the rock gym or going for a hike or mountain bike ride I love to be outdoors and I love being in nature! I also love hanging out with my dogs!

Last read

Yahoo headines, lol Honestly should read more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have 2 small businesses
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised christian and was super active in my church throughout high school. Since I've mostly grown up, I have a problem with the politics of organized religion. Little jaded I suppose, I'm no sheep! God is larger than a building or 1 religion!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from ASU with a BA in Journalism and Mass Communications, I was a Public Relations major, but also studied design, photography, and History. That being said I really can't remember anything lol.