
SweetGabry

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is friendship that has caught fire.

In her own words

I'm sweet and shy, but have been told I can be very direct at times. I'm looking to date with the intention of finding someone with whom to have a relationship. No flings and no hookups. My idea of a good time is dressing up and going out to dinner and having a few cocktails. While I'm over the night club scene, I don't mind going out dancing once in a while. Down time includes staying home watching a movie, ordering a pizza and lounging in jeans and a tshirt. I love listening to music at home while I'm cleaning or doing laundry. You'll also catch me blasting my favorite song, and singing and dancing in my car (warning: I can't carry a tune). I'm looking for a man who is Considerate Confident A Gentleman Has an established career Dependable Has no children Likes pets Is not camera shy Can go from jeans and a t-shirt to slacks and a button down collared dress shirt Can go from the sofa, pizza and a movie to dinner and a show at The Smith Center Is not shy about getting on the dance floor (you don't have to know how to dance, but be willing to try) NOTE: If you are an out-of-towner just passing through, please don't contact me. I'm not here to be a Vegas hook-up. Thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cocktail Room Double Helix Commonwealth Park on Fremont Tivoli Village Town Square

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV shows Scandal and Once Upon a time. Sleeping in, lounging, reading, SUMMER (I love the heat and hate the cold), long showers, white wine (sweet), chocolate, going to the movies. I like checking out new cocktail lounges.

For fun

Cultural events such as parades and festivals. Springs Preserve is becoming one of my favorite places because they host a lot of these types of events through out the year. Happy hour and brunch with friends. Zumba when I get the chance.

Last read

My favorite books are Jane Eyre, All Quiet on the Western Front, Year of Wonder, Love Story and The Cat Who Came for Christmas. I also have a subscription to National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was recently promoted to account director at the marketing /advertising agency where I have worked for five years. I work long hours and strive for perfection. As stressful as my responsibilities are, I'm proud of the success in my career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral