
LMBostonMatch

38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still struggling for a good intro....

In her own words

I can't imagine not living near the ocean. In the summer, you'll often find me at the beach, or grabbing a drink with friends by the water. I also love checking out new restaurants (if you're looking for a girl who is just going to pick at a salad, look elsewhere!) and cooking (bonus points if you like spicy food). I am pretty active, and like to mix my activities up (bootcamp, insanity, pilates, and the occasional 5K followed by post-race beers). I'm hard-working and enjoy my career, but I rarely take my work home with me, and I'm not into workaholics. Life is too short. I'm an extrovert/social....you won't have to babysit me at a party. I am close to my family (holidays usually involved extended family and a lot of commotion and fun), and appreciate the little things in life, like good manners, traditions, Sunday mornings with coffee and the newspaper, roaming around the city with no real agenda, a good playlist (with some good one-hit wonders thrown in), making dinner after a long day, etc.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of ethnic restaurants, and shy away from chains (two of my favorites: Rino's and El Sarape!) ; I'd take a good Irish bar over a club any night; for vacations, I prefer tropicaL, but I definitely want to see more of Europe!

Favorite things

Music: pretty much any type (although not too well-versed in country or jazz); food: anything spicy; TVs show: The Wire, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Top Chef

For fun

Cooking, listening to live music, going to Sox games, spending time with family/friends, staying in and watching movies on a rainy day, hitting the beach in the summer, working out, reading.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Juris Doctor