
LVIT2F82011

34 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about timing!

In her own words

I am a single Mom of a wonderful 4 year old boy - who lights up my life. I really really really cherish family and most importantly him. I love doing anything and everything with him. I have him half the time so, it opens my schedule up to have some 'me' time and also gives me a chance to give dating a shot. I do work two jobs to give my little man the best life I can so, that does limit my time to actually go on dates. However, I am hoping to find someone I want to make time for. I am very comfortable with myself and know what I want. I would love to start off as friends - no pressure - really get to know someone, if there is a spark then that would be great if not, having another friend is great too! I am not high maint. by any means - I actually drive a big chevy truck, don't wear much make up and do not take forever to get ready! Don't get me wrong, I can dress up when I need to and dress up well!! I am just not a person of material things such as nice cars, expensive clothes etc... I am not a paid member of this site at the moment. I sign up and stay on for a month then get frustrated and stop for a couple months LOL so you can look me up on fb if you want under Marinda Lloyd. I enjoy going out to hole in the wall bars, going on runs, listening to acoustic music (I am all over the place when it comes to music - country and booty shakin music are my favs!), and taking pictures is one of my hobbies right now ... Just got a new camera and I can't wait to learn how to use it! For the past couple years I have been educating myself about our food system here in the US. It is very disturbing to me and I find myself only shopping at my local markets - which works well for me since there is one across the street :) !! I swear I can talk about this all day long and it amazes me that most people don't want to know what is actually being done to the food they eat and feed their family on a daily basis. I am looking for someone that sparks my interest, is kind, caring, a go get'er ;), leads a healthy lifestyle and appreciates kids and family. Here is to hoping you will be that one that makes me open up my schedule to fit you in!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat - well, kind of a small dog ... he is 22 lbs and I love him! His name is Chino.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place that has sushi. Little dive bars. Sometimes - once in a blue moon going out downtown.

Favorite things

I hate to say it ... BUT, I do like reality TV. Hell's Kitchen - anything Bravo. Two and Half Men, House ... I can watch just about anything really.

For fun

Camping, snowboarding, going out for a couple drinks, movies, nights in, going outside for a run (I hate treadmills!!!), catching up with friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also Bartend
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference