Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmjfrank

35 year old man | Merchantville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I recently got out of a long term...

In his own words

So I recently got out of a long term relationship and I am realizing that I don't really know where to meet quality women anymore, but the internet has got to be better than the bars! So here I am….and I finally subscribed to this site! Family and friends are everything to me! They have been my rock during the hard times, and my best friends during the good times. I have a small but close group of friends. Though they are all married and have kids and now that I’m single, I’m tired of being the third wheel. I am very laid back and am always up to trying new things and seeing new places, life is too short not too. I've been hurt before and now sometimes it takes me a bit to open up to someone new, so don't be afraid to say hi first! Once we get to know each other, you will have trouble getting me to shut up! Lol I like to try new restaurants, but enjoy making up new recipes at home even more, especially with a good bottle of red! (Want to be my taste tester?) The beach is my escape, even in the winter. Love going to sporting events (Go Flyers, Phils and Birds!!!) and concerts (Especially Country Concerts!). Even though they stink the past couple years, I still have a Phillies season package. What to go to a game? And I play on a co-ed Volleyball team. When I was younger, I have probably done more than my fair share of partying. I have grown up and make different priorities in my life now. Not that I don't like to have a drink or two or ten now and then, (Friday happy hour can still cure the roughest of weeks! Lol) but I no longer go out every weekend just to get wasted! lol I am equal parts homebody and socialite. I like a lot of simple things and hope my match does as well. Some of them being: Camping, Hiking, Fishing, the Flower Show, Philly Sporting Events. I haven’t been to any of these in a while, but would like to go to the Franklin Institute, the Zoo or the Art Museum. So what am I looking for? Someone who wants and is ready for a committed relationship. Someone I can connect with, confide in, have fun with, and try new things together. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. Some qualities I am looking for: sincerity, honesty and affectionate. I don’t need a sports fanatic, but hopefully you can at least name the big Philly teams (hint - look above. lol). Someone who likes country music, likes the outdoors (beach, hiking, camping), and can take a joke. My perfect match would be someone that I click with and can be very comfortable around. I want to find my partner—the person I call first with news and the one who I wake up to each morning and start my day with a smile. I want the woman that I can laugh with over nothing, and accepts me for all of my flaws. Someone who wants to start a life together and can be herself around me and know that she can tell me anything.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat named Toby who thinks he is a dog! lol He is awsome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, NYC, Chicago, Daytona, Key West, San Antonio, St Louis, Phoenix, Sedona, Las Vegas, Cayman Islands, Mexico are some place I have been. Love the Jersey Shore. Anywhere with sand, sun, water and palm trees makes me smile!!!

College

Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Pretty diverse tase in music..love all country music, pearl jam, the boss, chili peppers, tom petty, beatles, stones, floyd, the dead, ect. Some shows I watch big bang, the following, 24, royal pains, comedy central, hgtv, food network

For fun

I love to travel, especially anywhere tropical. I go to the jersey shore a lot over the summer. I like to try new resturants, but I like to cook at home more! And I have been told that I am a very good cook! I also enjoy working on my house.

Last read

I tend to read newspapers, magazines and internet articles more than I read books. I like to stay up to date on current events, even though I don't watch the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to make church every sunday, but that doesn't always work out. lol
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral