
barbngu

27 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-36 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)))

In her own words

My favourite words are s*** and grace. S*** because this word just brings a sentence to life and is also onomatopoeic. It's even more titillating when rolled off the right tongue. Grace would have to be my favorite because I believe if you can show someone unmerited favor, then you have demonstrated love in its purest form. I want to be a gracious person. Christianity laid the foundation for my moral compass and has influenced my life immensely, although I am no longer a practitioner. I'm pretty laid-back and easily amused especially when I'm in good company. I have a variety of hobbies ranging from cake decorating to teaching little tennis, but my favorite pastime is hanging out with the people I love most. It seems I can't crack a joke to save my life and I'm even worse at retelling them, but I manage to amuse people around me with my silliness. I'm very, very silly. In terms of relationships, of utmost importance to me is how a guy treats others; I'd like to be with someone who is working towards loving others unconditionally. I also find well-rounded people especially attractive, and it’d be nice to meet someone who can challenge me in more areas than one.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Fish

As a native African, I have a healthy respect for animals which means that unless our relationship is symbiotic, there's no reason for us to occupy the same space i.e. if animal useful then I provide food/shelter else no reason for us to cohabit.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The tennis court, Kona Grill, my car, anywhere I can dance to a groovy tune, cinemas, Mombasa, Masaai Mara, the Cliffs, any scenic spot.

Favorite things

Outdoor adventures, tennis, movies, reading. I love to dance. I lloove to dance. I'm usually shy and reserved, but put on a good beat and I become an entirely different person.

For fun

see below

Last read

Out of Africa - Karen Blixen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
n/a
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
n/a