
John_the_guy

39 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-59 within 75 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know the first thing you're going to do is...

In his own words

I know the first thing you're going to do is to look at my photos. Go ahead, I'll wait......I'm guessing if you've read this far I passed the photo test! I am extremely easy going and I read a ton I love sports – especially NASCAR, Soccer, Sand Volleyball, and Kickball  I love live music especially Country I am pretty simple I like DIY projects but not so good at the “Y” part  I'm very funny and was a class clown in school I give everyone a nickname – and it usually sticks too! I cook 5 days a week I love to travel I want someone who can make me laugh, even if it's at myself I will read your entire profile before I look at your pictures I will pet every animal I see Who I’m looking for: • A girl with a positive attitude and will supply us with endless laughs. • I'm looking for a woman who has good character and is very sweet. A woman that is inteligent, good communicator, listener, very affectionate, cute, outgoing, confident, openminded, etc. • I would like to find a girl that enjoys playing sports or at least likes to go hiking, perhaps day trips, Disneyland, traveling, and out for that beer or wine on a Friday/Saturday night. You get bonus points if: -You like to stay in and wear PJs, and snuggle -You like to order chinese food in and watch a dvd -Wear cute stuff in your hair like a bow or flower -Wear glasses Don't be shy, send me an email. At the very least lets begin as friends and see what develops. Have a great day!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I have 3 critters. Thier names are Zazu (named after the Blue bird on the lion king), Oliver (named from Disneys Oliver and Company), and Zoey, They are all rescue or adopted critters :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tempe Marketplace, San Tan mall, Kona Grill, RA sushi, Sandbar, Barnes N Noble, Harkins Theater, Starbucks, Gorden Biersch, Tempe sports complex, Gilbert big league Dreams sports partk, outlet shopping, BJs brewery, etc

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music - Country and 80's. TV - HGTV, Househunters, The Bachelorette, Bachelor,What not to Wear, CNN,BBC, and NPR. Food - Sushi, Chinese, and Japanese. Color - Rachel Ray Orange. Wine - Cabernet or Chardonnay

For fun

Hiking,cooking, reading nonfiction books, autobiographies, biographies, visiting Barne's and Noble for hours, coffee, movies, DVDs, happy hour, playing Soccer, Softball, kIckball, sports bars, Disneyland, rafting, lakes, etc

Last read

- Steve Jobs Biography - Seargeant Rex (about a marine and his dog) by Mike Dowling. - Killing Lincoln by Bill O Reilly - Unbroken by Laura Hildenbrand - Bang bang, Vodka are you there, its me Chelsea, and My horizontal life by Chelsea Handler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in Retail Management. Been in it for 18 years. I love the job and have great work hours.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I dont know what to write here :(
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't go to church
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University - Northridge. Bachelor of Science - Business Management. Bachelor of Science - Economics.