

48 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not the type to sit around for too long. I always feel the need to get outside.

In his own words

This is a rewrite: To be honest, I logged into as a "woman who's looking for a man" to see what the other guys are posting. After reading 10 profiles, they all sounded pretty lame to me...... So I won't bore you with the fact that I've traveled the world (on stand by). Or that I've driven every exotic car (parked cars for a living). I will say that when we have our quite dinner alone, it'll be more fun than any amusement park. I'm a collector of fine art, by taking pictures of them and blowing them up at Kinkos. I love all animals, but animals aren't allowed where I live, so I visit pet stores often. I'm sure your asking yourself, is this guy a cro-magnon or a romantic...You can label me as a cromantic. I really don't have a list of requirements for the woman I'm looking for. I believe that when you fall in love, that list flys out the window and your heart takes over. What I require from myself if we should meet is that I will be a good listener, entertaining, respectful, clean, smell good and will dress better than my profile pics. I've done many things in my life from construction/design to the music business. All have been rewarding and life fulfilling. But the most fulfilling has been raising my two boys. Both have been my stand-up comedians, talented musicians, athletes and outstanding students.They are my biggest achievement! As you can tell, I've wrtten this profile in a tongue and cheek approach. I believe that everyone is unique and that it's impossible read about someone like you're reading the label on a cereal box. Open the box and you'll be surprised what you find inside. Thank you for your consideration!

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retired, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference