Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissLama

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Of all the gin joints...

In her own words

You're warm. And kind. And pretty damn funny. If you make me laugh, you have my attention. You're comfortable with who you are and you value your independence, and you care deeply about your loved ones, whoever they might be. You have a kick-ass bunch of friends from different parts of your life. You understand how to allow someone else to be good to you and how to give back. You work hard at whatever it is you do, and you think successful women are sexy. You probably give *really* good hugs.You're an honest and up-front person, a good guy, and a genuine one. You love dogs. You appreciate life's small joys as much as you do its great ones. You're not always right, and you're not always sorry. I'm very thoughtful. Loyalty runs through my veins. I'm bright, and I want someone who challenges me. I'm sweet as hell, but I have a backbone. I think silly is a good way to be...and I have dances to prove it! :) I stop dogs in the street to pet them, particularly those who are Muppet-like (you might think that you don't know what that means, but next time you see one, you will). I love to cook for groups of friends. I drink mostly old-man drinks (brown and neat), though I have a pretty incredible wine collection. As a kid, I used my lemonade stand money to buy WWF's Summer Slam. Sometimes I cry during stupid movies. I love going to see live shows and performances -- music, comedians, dance, Broadway...you name it. Eating and drinking my way through the many neighborhoods on offer is one of my favorite things to do. I love this city, and I bought my first home here (an apartment, of course). I could walk all day and have been known to cover long distances by foot. A piece of perfectly ripe fruit is one of life's little and lavish joys. I love a good french fry. I don't think I've ever said "no" to sushi. And yes, I do tremendously enjoy seeing the world, just like the rest of you...and I love to hop on a horse wherever I wind up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have my 80-pound Coonhound in the city (the one who looks like a giant Beagle). He howls. Loudly. He now lives with my family. The smooshy-faced Bloodhound has been my foster pup for the last couple of months.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Studied abroad in Copenhagen in college, traveled through southern Spain by myself, spent a month in Italy, enjoyed Shanghai, California, Greece, etc. I've been many places, but that list is far shorter than the list of places I still want to go!

College

Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

Favorite things

Wine, shellfish, sushi (okay, pretty much all seafood), scotch, friendly people, travel, spicy food, monkeys, apple picking, 90s music, cartwheels at inappropriate times, football season. Dogs dogs dogs.

For fun

Just decided what my next big trip will be, and I'm very excited about it!

Last read

Blindness. I recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a proprietary trading firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Swarthmore. No, it's not in upstate NY, and it *is* co-ed.