
Lifeisshort951

51 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ME: ALPHA MALE / Romantic Gentleman...

In his own words

ME: ALPHA MALE / Romantic Gentleman world-traveled and enjoy’s life, Zero Drama! Monogamous relationship wanted seams simple ha! You & me Passionate, affectionate, romantic,Sensual, loyal, confident, honest, good morals, old school values, respect self and others, loving person, not jealous or insecure, Great sense of Humor & smart ass Banter a plus, reasonably drama Free! About Me (Eamon): Irish for Edward, but not your typically Irishman! I am confident and know what I want in life, I want the right gal by my side for the rest of this great journey, where are you? I am probably not the most articulate man you will ever meet, but I am an intelligent,and wicked fun, well-traveled (6 continents) and very much a gentleman. Doors opened, flowers just because, can a woman be over loved? I have my own Spanish Sangria business,the plan is to take it around the world over the next few years. I am not intimidated by beauty, or intelligence and I am adaptable to all types of sense of humor (I only ask that you have one) I am a good listener, a fun companion and a loyal friend. I am respectful of ALL Women I have friends that can count on me, including a 90 year old father, 84 year old mother,and my Sophie. (14 year old puppy) I'm true to others and to myself, if you’re looking to fundamentally change the guy you meet on here I'm not the guy for you...I'm good being me, you should be good being you JUST MY THINKING!!! I love passionate kisses, cuddling, affectionate, caring, positive people that have a great sense of humor, I'm not looking for perfection, I am looking for a great woman that is genuine, Down to earth, if the chemistry is right we will both know it..a friend once told me its called F.M. you will figure it out I think. A DATE IS JUST A DATE, A ROMANCE LASTS A LIFE TIME! What I like to do for fun: Wine tasting, weekend getaways, Plays in New York or London, Sailing, Boating, Jet Skis, Zip lining, fun stuff in life, I would like to learn to golf and take a few cruises I think? I'm open for anything what you got in mind? I am very attracted to the woman who can roll with life, and is interested in the future we could have together, your circle of friends, your needs wants and desires day to day for fun and life. I would love to have someone in my life that inspires me, and someone that I inspire. About you: It’s all about YOU! A woman that can complete me, and me her! A great woman with diverse interests up for anything fun in life. I'm looking for my life partner, best friend and companion and someone who is truly emotionally available, someone who is fun, and wants to be in a relationship with that special someone to share their life with. You should have your friends and your time and when we come together it completes us both. I'm hoping you like to travel and live life just a little! "If you are truly emotionally available" I'm a glass 7/8 full kind of guy, I take every situation and make the best of it and assist to make it blossom. Things that might not work!!! • If you are an over indulgent (best friend) MOM to your kids rather than a parent. • If you have ever cheated on your last boyfriend or husband! . If your a taker then a giver! (if everybody takes who gives) Let’s get started, YOU and ME: I hope you enjoyed my resume/ Profile, If you think we might be a good fit tell me, my core is me, If your profile is really not you, but someone you would like to be, please do not contact me and waste my time, and yours! I believe that the kind of effort someone is willing to make to get to know another is a great indicator as to whether or not there is potential for a relationship, starting with the first date. If I have not found you yet let me know your here,you could be hard to find. Happy Hunting for MR Right!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one Tea cup Yorkshire terrier "Sophie" possibly the best human I have met, if you have a dog you can relate! My little girl is not a manly dog but She is my Sophie, yes she is spoiled rotten..14 years old and I'm a good Dad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a we bit 6 continents and 60 countries haven't found one I did like! Local favorites any Beach pretty much,San Diego,NYC,The Keys,Temecula, Long list!

Favorite things

Honest people, A Passionate woman, Sunny days,Zero Drama,Fall in New England, Times square in December,Summer in the south of France,Ireland,Australia,The beach any where! Good music rock ,country, jazz. Honest people did I say that already!!

For fun

Traveling,Playing,Good company, the Beach,River,Desert, Is the world a big enough area to have fun, Seriously its about the person or people your with 99% of the time and your going to have fun!

Last read

50 shades of grey, ya right!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm and importer of Sangria from Madrid SPAIN, I also build off road race cars for play and for racing, like the Baja 1000 and the Dakar in South American and Africa.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American,raised in Upstate NY and Dundalk Ireland, lived in NY ,Ireland,England, Ohio, Missouri, Shanghai China, Santa Monica,Corona and Temecula California.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church weekly, however I be-leave in God, I think doing well by the people you meet in life is better then going to church on Sunday and treating people like crap Monday Thru Saturday...just my thinking!!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Education: LIFE Degree: I have been in business since I was 22 years old and have built three business two of them manufacturing company's and I sold what I built. I have had 5 patents granted to me for inventions.