
OriginalityRocks

35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Austin - Care to show me around?

In his own words

I am a very laid back person and love to laugh and have fun. I love a challenge, especially intellectually. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and confident and who is not afraid to be themselves and stand up for what they believe in.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. Mostly dogs, and some cats.. Mind you cats can be cool, but they can also be a tad bit psycho... so depends :0) Horses are great and take a significant amount of time and upkeep, and property of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just move to Austin. Back when I used to live here, I loved hanging out at Lucy's Retired Surfers Bar, Kirby Lane, Trudys, and love Pluckers

Favorite things

Finding a good series to watch, like Bones, or Monk is always fun. Sometimes I just do not have time though. I love going out to eat and getting out of the house. I am a huge live music fan and cannot wait to get back into the Austin music scene

For fun

I love the live music scene in Austin, which is partially what brought me back here. I also enjoy being active and getting outside when it is not ridiculously hot. I am always up for camping or hiking. Of course I love anything to do with water also

Last read

Just started reading Game of Thrones. Recently read Great Expectations and The Firm. I have an eclectic taste in books. If I have the time I definitely love relaxing and picking up a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage and train a small sales team here in Austin for a national comany
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am not sure exactly what I am.. lol Mix between French, Blackfoot Indian, and white (Which is probably quite the mix)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a very spiritual person, but I do not believe I have to go to church to stay truly connected. Its about the heart, not about the church I go to. I believe my heart is in the right place
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am actually still going to school after 10 years.. lol I have changed my degree program 3 times and have enough credits for two degrees. I am just about finished with my BSBA - Marketing and will likely pursue an MBA