
Jmarina90292

55 year old man | Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Holiday!! Any chance you have time for a coffee??

In his own words

I’m a happy, honest and dependable guy who is optimistic about life and all of its possibilities. I’m looking forward to finding a woman who is fun, full of energy and shares my goal of turning an already good life into a truly great one. I’m most attracted to a woman with a big smile…someone who is energetic, has a great sense of humor and is passionate about her career…whatever that might be. I’ve always been a believer in doing something you love both on a professional and personal level. I’m an energetic guy and want a woman who shares my passion for travel and the outdoors. I like a woman who keeps herself in good shape and enjoys living a healthy lifestyle. So what do you say? I know there are a lot of laughs, great conversations and all-around good times to be had when we find the right partner…but we have to start talking to see if we’re right for each other! I’ll tell you what…if you’ve made it this far and are interested in learning more about each other, tell me your favorite place for a cup of coffee (or two) and I’ll buy. What do you have to lose? Actually…scratch that…think of all we have to gain when we click!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like some pets, but I don’t currently have any of my own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The coast, waves breaking on the beach, mountain views, small music venues, cafes and local coffee houses are favorites.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Coffee shops almost any time -- but early morning plus a walk on the beach; exploring wine county on a weekend get away; biking on the beach or almost anywhere; taking the convertible for a ride up the coast and into the mountains; a good concert.

For fun

Whether walking on the beach, boating, driving through the mountains, hiking, cycling or biking, I love being outdoors. Visiting vineyards, listening to live music, dining out, and good movies. Hopefully going to the Kentucky Derby in May.

Last read

I last read 1776 and John Adams Biography, both by David McCullough. I’m currently reading series of mysteries -- just quick reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I’ve lived in nine states including Arizona, Indiana (2), Minnesota, Connecticut, Louisiana, Delaware, Michigan (3), Maine, and California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Christian - but I think what is most important is having good values and treating others the way we want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended the University of Michigan.