

44 year old man | Belle Mead, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply put: I'm looking for someone who feels...

In his own words

Simply put: I'm looking for someone who feels like home. I'm not looking for someone perfect - just someone perfect for me. :-) FALL/WINTER 2014 UPDATE: I have tickets to see Billy Idol in NYC in January. I'd love to find someone to go with me to that concert...and more during the winter! Just because it's come up a few times: Yes, I'm Jewish. No, I'm not religious. Yes, I date women who aren't Jewish. :-) I'm looking for Love - with a capital L. You know the kind - where you have an undeniable Connection (capital C) with someone on all levels: physical, intellectual, emotional, spiritual. I call it the PIES Connection - it's a great acronym...and who doesn't love pie? ;-) A bit more about me: *** I am in a good place in my life. I am happy and emotionally healthy *** I don't sweat the small stuff...or even some of the big stuff. I leave work behind at the end of the day (and I leave at a normal hour!) *** I have a closet full of nice suits and Hermes ties...and old jeans and rock concert t-shirts. I'm equally comfortable in the suits or the grunge clothes *** I'm well-educated (I have a Masters degree), polite, well-spoken, and always a gentleman...except when it's appropriate not to be. Read into that what you will ;-) *** I love being silly and goofy and corny...but I can be serious/professional when I need to be *** I'm a huge romantic - I love doing the little things to show someone how I feel about them *** I'm very open and 100% honest. I have no problem expressing myself and have been told I'm a great communicator *** I have two sons - ages 10 and 12. I have a good, drama-free relationship with their mother *** I have two cats, but I also love dogs (just can't have them where I am right now). *** I love sports - tennis, baseball (Mets fan), and basketball are my favorites *** I don't smoke and I've never done drugs (nope, not even pot) YOU: *** Attractive, intelligent, warm, witty, quirky, and flirty; a best friend, confidante, partner, and lover - someone who "feels like home" to me. *** Capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation about anything...but also willing to learn about things you don't know. *** Not afraid to be yourself. *** Have confidence, but aren't "stuck up." *** Likes to be "girly" - but can also get "dirty." You can put on a pair of shorts and boots and go hiking one day, put on a fancy dress for a black tie dinner the next, and throw on jeans and a t-shirt to rock out at a concert the night after that.'re also perfectly content putting on sweats and curling up on the couch to watch a movie *** Like me, you're nice and sweet and "conservative" on the outside...and a little more "edgy" on the inside (and in private). *** Have class and sass and aren't afraid to "call me out" on my crap...but can do so lovingly - and can handle it when I do the same with you. :-) You are someone who inspires me to love you with all my heart...not necessarily through the things you do, but merely by the person you are. If you know the song "Mz. Hyde" by Halestorm, that pretty much describes it perfectly. :-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I have 2 cats, but I also love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of concerts. I also love going to the shore - I don't go nearly often enough. Maybe you can help change that?


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

I love action movies, classic and hard rock music (love going to concerts!), quiet nights at home with a bottle of wine (and someone to share it with!), reading...

For fun

I'm up for just about anything - movies, hiking, biking, walking, shopping in small towns or NYC, relaxing at home... I would LOVE to meet someone to play tennis with. If you play, that's already a big plus!

Last read

Currently reading: "A Dance with Dragons" (Game of Thrones Book 5).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I help underprivileged people. Yes - the government actually DOES help people! Shocking, I know! ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Since people tend to ask: I'm not very religious and I'm very open to dating people from other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters degree in Public Affairs and Politics.