
musicalwrench85

29 year old man | Barrington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
Who's got the character?

In his own words

I'm a single dad, and a little nutty. I like to be silly and animated, but I'm serious when I need to be. Music is a huge part of my life, and I can play nearly any instrument, but I'm best at drums. I can sing pretty well also, and enjoy talking with a British accent sometimes. I love to collect antiques, work on old engines and motorcycles and such, and built random stuff. I love to work with my hands. I'm a sort of rennaissance man, a mechanic, artist, musician, museum curator and general nut all rolled up into a cigarette. I love to read, and draw and sketch, and be creative. The outdoors are another passion. I garden, ride dirtbikes and just about any other vehicle lol. I like to fish, camp, and walk along the beach to see what kind of weird crap washes up. My son is 5 years old and a chip off the old block and I'm proud of that. I'm an affectionate and caring person and I'm looking for same. I would like to find somebody intelligent, talented, driven, and optimistic. A bit quirky and animated like myself would be a plus. I'd like somebody warm and affectionate. I don't do well with coldness or emotional unavailability.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I grew up with cats and they're special to me, especially grumpy ones haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music, antiques, motorcycles, old cars, fishing.

For fun

I enjoy playing music, tinkering with old mechanical things, building functional art. I love to read and draw. I also love nature and the outdoors and enjoy fishing, camping, gardening, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college