Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

llhea32

37 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Skim This!!

In her own words

Quote of the Day: “A fan of the rough stuff ”……..from a Match profile. Really?? Ummmm, maybe this man is on the wrong website??? Or else I am on the wrong website. Which one?? The Story: An incredible girl looking for the extraordinary relationship. A super happy and healthy and very smart woman is searching the globe for a tall and handsome, polished man for an incredible adventure. Say What??? Just Sayin’. I want a tall, handsome smart man. A girl can dream! Repeat After Me: Tattoos suck! (Unless you are Adam Levine) So do big trucks. And bad grammar or texting like a teen (r u serious!!) Chewing with your mouth open is just plain gross (yes, I have seen grown men do this). What to say to your mother if your name is something like Bart, Eugene or Dic_….. Hello? What were you thinking?? Who would sign off on a name like that? I love names (what else would we call each other!). I prefer a man with a nice, normal name (George, Andrew or David for example). Break It Down….. I am a small town girl that made it to the big city and I love, LOVE Denver. I am lucky to have three sisters (all amazing women) and I adore time with my family. I am very driven in all that I do, every second counts! I am very competitive and I love to win (watch out!). I love : my dog, a hard workout, great friendships, random acts of kindness, homemade gifts, long heart-to-heart talks, a great book, Colorado rainbows (a little bit of magic in the sky!), the county fair, Mrs. Weaver, love notes, the entire freezer section at Trader Joe’s, our United States military , fishing in the dark, my skis, ice skates and golf clubs, the beach (especially Laguna). I love being a mother – a sister – a friend – a daughter……and I am very thankful for everything, every day. Get This: If we would not talk in real life, do not wink or message me through a computer. Check Yourself!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, LOVE to travel. Last minute trips are the best! Austin, St. Augustine, San Diego, Vail, Santa Barbara, Laguna Beach, Chicago, Nashville. Places I would love to go-Florence, Italy and Jackson, WY...never been!!

For fun

I'm a fun girl and love to be active and on the go. I am usually up for anything from snow skiing to a night at the casino. I do love sporting events, nights with friends, weekends at the lake, last minute trips, a lazy Sunday afternoon at home.

Last read

Gone Girl, Dark Places and Sharp Objects...By Gillian Flynn (she's a Kansas girl!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Health Care Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from a HUGE Irish family. We have around 65 of us at the Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner table(it's completely crazy) and we vacation every other year together (YIKES - watch out!) - tons of fun! I love my family!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral