
alaska0100

32 year old man | Caledonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Country Girl Please?

In his own words

Hi, I'm Dave. This whole thing is new to me but we'll see how it goes. A pretty happy and positive person and almost always in a good mood. I'm not rich and don't care if I ever am, that won't make me happy. Living comfortable is what's for me, it's all about being happy with who we are together in life. I like to be funny and there should always be able to be some amount of humor involved, we're on this Earth for a long time so let's at least enjoy it! Loving stupid funny movies, I have developed a weird dry sense of humor, just my style. I'm one of those people that can't sit still, I seem to be always getting into something. I prefer to be outdoors doing something to enjoy nature, I really like to spend time fishing, running or getting into some kind of misadventure with my dog, or getting her out of her own "misadventure". I like kayaking, bike riding, you know, any of that kind of stuff. I love to cook and try out new recipes. I am a healthy eater mostly and feel good to be able to say that. I guess I would classify myself as a country boy because I live in a farm house in the country with a hound dog, whatever, it works for me, and I'm kinda happy with it. I grew up in the country, city is cool, but I just couldn't live there. I have a great job and career, I'm in the HVAC field and work for the largest mechanical contractor in West Michigan. I service industrial and commercial air conditioning systems and feel kind of blessed to work somewhere where job security is not a worry. I enjoy working with a lot of great people and friends everyday who are always there for each other. I have been in this field of work for 11 years now, I do not have a college degree, although I am working towards it, it bothers me everyday that I did not achieve this after high school like a normal person. Partying seemed to be more fun when I was younger, although 100% accurate at the time, hind sight is 20/20 it turns out, damn! The person I'm looking for would be honest and loving, although it's entirely possible I just need some crazy in my life to mix it up a bit. I'm totally open to it! Someone who wants to be adventurous and enjoy life rather than sitting and watching TV, however that is good sometimes too. Let's go out camping with friends or wine tasting with the most fun people we know and make fun of wine snobs, take the requisite walk on the beach in the sunset, whatever, the world is in our hands. Accepting of my flaws as I am not perfect and God knows I will never claim to be. I would really like to find a girl who is Catholic, but may not be a deal-breaker if not. I have taken a lot of time throughout the past year to kind of renew myself with my faith and think it would be great to have someone to share that part of life with and grow together in. Preferably conservative in her views as I strongly am. I'm an easy to please person though, so I will give anyone a fair shot. If you read this, congratulations on making it all of the way! Anything else, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is Lucy, She is a Redbone Coonhound.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would love to say that I have a huge plethora of hot spots, but I typically stick close to home. I really love to go out, although I could make more of an effort.

Favorite things

Well, my favorite pastime would include fishing, I really enjoy finding new places to spend time, and taking my hound dog out to sniff out whatever it is she likes. I like camping and being outdoors and wherever my misadventures take me.

For fun

Whatever comes up that souds good!

Last read

My most recent book was "Angels and Deamons"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
German and Lebanese ahd just a bit Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not over the top with my faith, but it is rather meaningful to me and would like to further it with the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree