
OutsideColeen

38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Plays well with others!

In her own words

I'm a health law attorney in Denver ... keep reading, keep reading... that helps solve problems in order to keep my Laboratory compliant with federal health care rules and regulations. Exciting work! Studied genetic engineering in college, so don't be concerned if I ask for a cheek swab before we can be "friends". Some Random Stuff About Me ... Superior Court American Sign Language Translator to earn extra money in college (you do have to admit, it is a step up from selling plasma or gametes). Ran for City Council when I was 21 and somehow ended up being a Precinct Committee-Woman. Fun Stuff I've Done.... Worked in Yellowstone National Park, and Boundary Waters Canoe Area (BWCA), Minnesota for a few summers in college. Let me tell you, I look soooooo hot in waders, but the way I fly fish you won't notice the waders! Backpacked through 23 European countries, and studied abroad in Florence, Italy and Prague, Czech Republic. I figured I was already in debt and owed the lenders my first born...which now that I think about it, I bet they are growing concerned since I have yet to produce an heir! Need More Random Tidbits... First car in high school was a 1962 Oldsmobile F-85, for which I won a large trophy in a car show engraved with "The Car Most Likely Driven by a Librarian." Nice eh?! I did learn how to change the oil on the ol' girl! What Do I Do With All My Free Time...As of late, hitting the water in one of my kayaks or my 17' white water raft, climbing up some crazy rocks or a huge hunk of ice, enjoying the slopes at full speed, or out somewhere in Colorado on my road bike ride. Got ranked in downhill skiing and that same year decided to take up snowboarding because "thrashers" were cute (~20 years ago, so give me a break)! HA Only broke one bone and it was in the middle of my hand - I hit it on the diving board on the way down from a reverse. I have been told that I am an amazing cook and ABSOLUTELY LOVE to do it, but I do tend to cook in BULK (NO, I did NOT grow up starved. I'm in a 12-step program ("Over-Cookers Anonymous" oooooops... now it's not anonymous... my sponsor is going to kill me))! I just love spending time outdoors and believe it or not I am super easy going. Not every activity needs to be crazy intense, but it should be fun and include some laughter!! I feel just as comfortable in ball gown talking to socialites as I do in trashed jeans holding a miter saw! I love being and spending time with all sorts of persons. As For My Character... Hmmmm, I am a very very generous. I am a truly kind, considerate, passionate, loving and thoughtful person. Always laughing; more often than not at myself! Overall I am very positive and optimistic as I appreciate each day and try to make it an adventure. Love to be challenged intellectually, and have thought provoking conversations. If you have actually read all of the above then you may be in need of a good book, BUT the least I can do is meet you for dessert and coffee or a new adventure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Prague, Florence, Venice, Budapest

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

Travel, ski, snowboard, snowshoe, snowmobile, road bike, kayak, rock climb, boulder, ice climb, stand-up paddle board (SUP), raft, camp, hike, fish, surf, parachute, run, sail, windsurf, 4 wheel, wakeboard, water ski, pan for gold



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel for a Forensic Toxicology Laboratory
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN Juris Doctorate - Health Law, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH