
JasonHufn8r

42 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Walking in my winter underwear...

In his own words

What in the world am I doing here? I might ask you the same.... I'm a Senior Sales Engineer for a leading Tech company. I'm having a blast in my single life. I'm down to 15% body fat, and only 5 pounds heavier than my Marine Corps weight. The years have been kind to me and I am looking for someone for whom that is also the case. I would love someone my own age, but that's not a deal breaker. I love kids, and I'll love yours should we make it that far. However, I do not want anymore children. I'm really really looking forward to becoming a grandfather soon, hopefully not this year or next. It's a life long goal that I think every parent should aspire to. I was a so-so father, but I'm going to be a great PaPa. As for me, I've been hanging out all over the Clear Lake Area, I enjoy the meeting new people but I have yet to meet someone. I only like to go out when I know people that I'm going out with. We typically run a circuit involving Cabo's, Sam's Boat, Fattie's, Cockeyed Seagull and Cullen's Live. I like to drink when I go out, but you won't catch a beer in my hand, unless we happen to be at Nobi's (the Baskin Robbins of Beer), I love that place. Great food, great people and lots of good microbrews. My usual drink, which sort of describes me too, is a Rusty Nail. I'll let your fingers do the googling on that one. I do not drink to excess. I do not do drugs. I am an adult. I am a father. I am fun. I am witty. I am quirky. I am affectionate. I am honest. I am a relationship kind of guy. I have a job, which I care very much about and my performance is always measured. I'll leave you with this quote which continues to surprise in my single life: “There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind.” C.S. Lewis

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love live music, current playlist Mumford and Son Blind Pilot Silversun Pickups Audioslave, Robert Plant and Allison Krauss Amos Lee Sonic Death Monkey All Time Favs: U2 DMB Linkin Park Pearl Jam Third Day Stevie Ray

Favorite things

Movies: Crazy.Stupid.Love. Kissing a fool. High Fidelity. Mallrats. The Notebook. Gross Pointe Blank. TV: Person of Interest House Mad About You Seinfeld Moonlighting Firefly Battlestar Galactice (newer)

For fun

My interests vary wildly, and I'm always willing to try stuff out. I love to skiing, water sports, running, movies, traveling, good food and great friends. Nobi's, Cabo's, Cullen's Live, Signature Bistro in Seabrook (Open Mic is always fun)

Last read

Books: The Spiritual Man, Watchman Nee Safe Haven, Nicholas Sparks Eli, Bill Myers Enders Game, Orson Scott Card Chapterhouse Dune, Frank Hebert Lone Survivor, Marcus Luttrell Blue Like Jazz, Donald Miller



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Senior Consultant for a technology company out of Palo Alto, CA. When I'm home, I work out of my house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
25% Italian, 75% Mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Romans 8:28
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My favorite teacher was a Rabbi