Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Smithsfan29

41 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 29 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Team player looking for a free agent to sign a lifelong contract

In his own words

Well, since the whole point of this site is to hopefully find someone with similar interests, passions, and desires..... Here is a quick summary.... I consider myself a confident person who tries his hardest not to come across arrogant or pretentious. I always try to treat others with respect. I have strong beliefs on certain subjects, but as a whole, I try to see both sides of an issue. I am a straight forward, bottom line guy who sometimes enjoys a tough day at work. I like to stay active and visit the gym about 3 times per week. I play ice hockey twice a week. I like to experiment in the kitchen but pleased be warned, all of my dishes contain meat. History is one of my interests, so I'll watch any movie with a significant historical premise. (I sat through Cold Mountain I can take anything!) I love seeing live music, enjoy all kinds of bands, and will get out on the dance floor. I try my hardest to take work seriously; I kind of joke around about anything else. I'm looking for an athletic, professional, intelligent, fun, confident woman, with strong morals. Too much to ask? Be warned, I have tons of dumb jokes, so if you don't have a really goofy sense of humor, at least have a nice courtesy laugh. I guess that's enough for now, if I seem interesting, please drop me a line and we can chat.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I could be anywhere during the winter months, no doubt it would be in Colorado/Utah. So many mountains, so many fireplaces, and so much powder.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

history, black olives, nice white fresh snow, The Kinks, a great forecheck, fireplaces, The Clash, anything plaid, the smell of burnt matches, the runner's high, diet coke, and Yorkshire pudding

For fun

In my spare time I like to play ice hockey, mountain bike, snowboard, and golf. I also love seeing live music. I visit the gym as often as I can and always enjoy a nice run along the Charles

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly (I wouldn't recommend it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Drug Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biology, Masters in BioStatistics