
clutch2179

37 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone special...

In his own words

I am an active, outgoing guy who is looking for a deep connection with that special someone. That being said, my experience has shown me that it takes time to really get to know someone so I am in no hurry. I have never heard someone that is truly in love say "you know, we really took too long getting to know each other". As for me, I enjoy an active lifestyle, eat healthy and stay in shape. I am a spiritual person who has gone through some extremely challenging life situations and learned incredible lessons along the way. I have come to an understanding that I am right where I am supposed to be 100 percent of the time (even though it doesn't always feel that way) and that life will give me everything I need if I just show up and give my best effort. Also, I am an extremely passionate person and absolutely adore children. So if you live an active and healthy lifestyle, like to ponder the mystery of being human in this crazy world (yet vast and beautiful Universe), and have had some struggles in your life that give you empathy for others, then you might just enjoy spending time with me. At least I am fairly certain I will enjoy spending time with you :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to Rio for carnival and that was really fun. Love the north side of Chicago and anywhere in NYC. Have been to New Zealand and Australia and all over South Europe.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I really love sushi. A huge Seinfeld fan. I listen to a lot of classic rock like Zeppelin and Floyd. Also like Dave Mathews and Coldplay.

For fun

I like going out on weekends but not nearly as much as I used to and being productive on weekdays. I like sports and played baseball and football in college. I really miss playing them competitively. Try to workout as much as possible

Last read

I read a book called The Amber Room. It is about the search for a lost piece of art that was stolen by Hitler during WWII (from the Russians) and art collectors were competing to find the priceless art. I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference