Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

moonoverthehammy

30 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May you find love that is deep, transformative and totally rad. Foshizzle.

In his own words

When did we become so small and so apologetic? Why do we apologize for our humanity? Love what you love, and make no apologies. This is your identity. The most horrendous suspensions of freedom are self-imposed. We imprison ourselves daily, hourly. We have one life, one shot at all the glorious things of life, and we walk about constricted, apologetic, afraid. We have so little time; we have so little space upon which to spread our love and our talents and our kindness. Run toward life fulsomely and freely. It runs from us so quickly, like a frightened dog or youth or daylight. Chase it and care for it." --Tennessee Williams i'm a little intrigued about how the state of sea life has been significantly altered after the Fukushima nuclear disaster, and how sushi, in spite of the recent news of its radioactive affects disseminated upon all blue fin tuna in the Pacific, is still one of the six favorite things a predominant number of girls on this website and dating websites in general (i've been around..) cannot do without. and subsequently, how all said girls are now potentially future X-Men. will you be the Storm of my life? or perhaps you can be Rogue and run off together? i'm a filmmaker, and also run a tangential small business. my favorite authors are bill waterson, margaret weis tracy hickman, orson scott card, jesus, michael crichton, dave eggers, lao tzu, eckhart tolle, jonathan franzen, peter devries, thich nhat hanh favorite movies: the departed, the big lebowski, inception, collateral, a streetcar named desire, sex lies and videotape, midnight in paris, memento, 21 grams, giant, the master, fargo, ace ventura, training day, blue valentine, what's eating gilbert grape, holy motors, the general, superbad, rust and bone i enjoy movies, concerts, shows, improv, practicing yoga, taking care of my old dog, writing, playing pranks, being with my niece. i'm generally an indoor person, but i do enjoy the occasional camping trip and outdoor affair: I've just finished a 3 day affair in Boundary Waters in Minnesota, and have returned freshly minted. I feel like a brand new roll of quarters. i generally have a holistic approach to life: family, personal health, community, exercise and solitude are all elements to attaining balance, a certain quality of happiness. and overdosing on humor on a regular basis is one vice worth having unless you actually die from laughter, which would be a terribly irreverent thing to have on your tombstone. i'm looking for someone that wants to do things together like walk, coffee, dinner, movie, concert, a show. what leads to anything beyond that is up to chemistry, compatibility and the diameter of your biceps (i'm not versed in any martial art as is often assumed, so someone needs to be the default bodyguard). ultimately, i'm looking for a relationship where unconditional trust, endless affection and fearlessness abound. this is necessary for surprise Dutch ovening. on a side note, i frequent a local bakery that sells $6 cronuts and purchase them with a mixture of nonchalant dismissiveness to give the impression i am buying them for a girlfriend when in reality, i am stuffing my face at home with them in my room. the whole ordeal from entering the bakery to licking the last vestiges of the deep-fried bavarian creme-filled delight off my fingers always feels somehow deeply adulterous. please help me absolve this guilt and shame and become mine, so i can have a real excuse to go in there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

jindo. she's 14!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, karaoke bars, farmer's markets

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

my blender, juicer, chanting ohm, the magical fairy that is my niece

For fun

reading, writing, listening to music, watching movies, shows, comedy clubs, meetups, bungee jumping, skydiving, race car driving (i can be an adrenaline junkie)

Last read

the diamond that cuts through illusion by thich nhat hanh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
writer, actor and small business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
love comes in many fabrics
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
business degree