
tridean

35 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
laugh at the little things, and eat good food.

In her own words

In this crazy world I believe that there is someone for everyone. We all have amazing beauty within us and some just choose to bring that out more than others. I love all of the ups and appreciate all the downs of life, it's fluid and ever changing. I laugh with heart, and aspire to live peacefully and mindfully with adventure and spirit. I'm low maintenance and don't wear a lot of make-up, but I can also put on a dress and heels and be comfortable. I'm also a pretty independent person so I want to find the same in a partner, but I want to be able to come together as well, and have equally great experiences with someone by my side. I love, love to travel! I often find myself planning for more than one adventure at a time. I want to see the world and have experiences that touch all five senses! Nepal is the favorite of my travel experiences but Burma, France, and the less travelled beaches of Thailand are up there too. I am looking for a guy who is also well balanced. I'm not necessarily looking for an athlete too, just someone who is active and has passion for something in his life. Someone who wants to spend their life traveling, laughing, and cooking good food. I am looking for something real and genuine. I am not here to meet people to hook-up with so if you are, please don't waste your time on me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many incredible places in the city but the trails over both bridges have become my favorite part of living here. In the city I love ocean beach, the great food in the mission, and the Independent on Divisidaro.

Favorite things

My favorite is Paul Simon, but Van Morrison, Journey, Bob Segar, Dinah Washington, Xavier Rudd, and Mumford and Sons are also a few of my favorites. I also like a good acoustic set and folk music as well.

For fun

I'm always up for a new restaurant or music. Most of all I love being on a trail with either running shoes or hiking boots. Cooking dinner with great company, a good bottle of wine, and soulful music in the background trumps any fancy restaurant.

Last read

I like fiction books and memoirs. The Memory of Running, Tales of the Otori (My favorite book series), The loop, and Girl with the Dragon Tattoo were good reads. Anything by Pema Chodron or Jack Kornfield is good for the soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but I think that as long as you are a good person, and try to be kind to others, your faith is right. I would never tell anyone that they are wrong in what they believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference