
BBaileyDTC

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating in LA is impossible. Maybe this will make it easier?

In his own words

I am: I am 29 years old. I am an easy going, clean, educated, happy guy that has a great group of friends and I love my life. The only thing missing is finding a girl that makes me happy. I've been in relationships and have a good idea of what I am looking for. I am not in a rush to find it, but am definitely open to the possibility. I am looking for a fun, clever, smart and down to earth girl that is up for anything! I want someone who likes the outdoors, but also loves to sleep in late. Someone who enjoys going out from time to time, but also loves eating in and watching a movie cuddled on the couch. I want someone who has her stuff together. I'd like to be a part of someones life, not their whole life. I like a girl that can hold her own, but also enjoys being taken care of. I like a girl that stands her ground, but isn't so stubborn that she has become closed minded. I want someone who is comfortable with herself and her body. I really like quirky and adorable qualities. A great example would be Zoey from New Girl, or Erin from The Office.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go down to Tempe, and also just hang out around scottsdale. I'm not a big party guy, or much of a dancer, so it's unlikely you will see me at a club or a bar. I like to do things that are relaxing, dinner, movie, etc....

Favorite things

I like to go to the hot tubs when it's raining.. I like to go for long rides at night or on a nice day on the motorcycle.. (I do have a car too, so dont worry).. I also like to just hang out and watch movies and eat!! Sometimes being lazy is great!

For fun

Either heading to the beach for surfing and hanging out, hiking to a waterfall, or literally just laying in bed and watching tv and ordering in. All depends on who I'm with and what the weather is like!

Last read

Sides or a script.. Not really into reading for pleasure very much. I usually read for self-improvement, financial suggestions or for learning a new trade/technique.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an actor, but I also do web development and am a headshot photographer. No, I don't wait tables or bartend. I actually do make a living off acting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think it would be ignorant to not believe in something bigger than us, but I haven't quite decided what that is quite yet. I am not a big fan of formalized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors of Science in Computer Information Systems, and a Masters in Business Administration.