Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Zachary_S27

28 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Boynton Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've seen a couple of friends as well as my...

In his own words

I've seen a couple of friends as well as my sister have some success on this site so I thought I'd give this a try. I'm 28 years old, and originally from Indianapolis, IN. I have a BS in Business Administration from Indiana University, and I recently just bought a house in Pompano Beach after leaving the FL Keys. I moved from the Keys about 2 years ago and work in Ft. Lauderdale as a Resort Sales Manager. I like to try new places, especially restaurants and bars, and will try pretty much anything at least once. I love going to movies at the theater, but enjoy them just as much at home I consider myself pretty outgoing so just drop me a line and we'll go from there. My hope is to find someone who is caring and kind, and wants to have fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really love any and all animals, especially dogs and cats. I grew up with both, but just haven't had the time to commit to getting one of my own yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Atlantic Ave in Delray Beach, Misner Park, and Las Olas Blvd. are my favorite places to go on the weekends. I've been to South America, mainly Colombia and Argentina to visit friends and I'd like to try and make it back there soon.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Colbert Report, The Leftovers, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy and . I'm a big fan of directors Guy Ritchie, Scorsese, Coppola, Kubrick, J.J. Abrams and Christopher Nolan.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies (movie popcorn is my vice), swimming at the beach. I also enjoy working on my car, and I've been spending a lot of time working on projects on my house.

Last read

I'm mostly of a fan of Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, Tolkien, George R.R. Martin, and Timothy Zahn. Currently working on Game of Thrones trying to catch up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Be the change you want to see in the world." Gandhi
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Indiana University originally as an English major. I have always enjoyed writing and do so in my spare time, but it was not right for my career. I changed my major to business, specifically hospitality, and it has been my calling ever since