

37 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is supposed to be fun?!

In her own words

If I don't give this a try do you think we would really meet over choosing produce at the grocery store? This Is going to seem silly to some of you but I drive a Regular sized pickup truck- I bought one when I owned a horse and drove through snow. I will not sell it to make you feel more manly. If you need that-you are not the confident man I am looking for. The concept of changing my nice ride for something smaller sounds ridiculous to me. I am a passionate girl who loves to enjoy life and laugh with the people around me. Life stressors should be funny. I love my job, my family and friends. I am looking for someone to add to my already good life. I'm attracted to the positive, fun, confident and sarcastic type. I really like it when someone uses intelligent humor (quick witted) and can take the lead (bonus points for sending the first email) I have been in long term monogamous relationships in the past. Never married but that is because I am looking for someone I couldn't live without. There is a lot more to me than this profile. Write me if interested. I would like to learn more about you. I realize that I live in a microwave society but If you are wanting a one night fling I am not a match for you. I want to find someone that is looking for lots of fun with one girl -not many woman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really love all animals. I have had horses, dogs and cats. Animals deserve great care so I will adopt one when I feel more settled here after my move

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Indy so I dont have local hot spots yet... I have lived in California, Florida and Michigan. Carribean and Napa Valley are always a good time. Alaska, New Zealand, Italy/Greece and South America are all on my bucket list to visit


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things we can talk more about that later. Beautiful sunsets, a good glass of wine, great food and good conversation.

For fun

I prefer any outdoor activities over indoor. Camping anywhere (cooking on the fire), Boating , fishing, downhill skiing, hiking, biking and Horseback riding. I can have fun anywhere with good company

Last read

The most recent read is 11/22/63 and Duma key. Great books! Stephen King is not all about scary clowns or pet cemetery's. I also read love languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales management. I love my job. Have worked for the same company for about 12 yrs
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
As long as everyone lives by the golden rule I don't judge others on their beliefs. I am also looking for someone that respects me for my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference