Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

abstract94965

35 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Well, without laying it all out on the...

In his own words

Well, without laying it all out on the "interweb", I'll tell you this much. I'm a true gentleman that was raised right. I believe I have a lot to offer to that special someone. I'm not too proud to say that I haven't made mistakes but I'm proud to say that I've learned from all of them. I believe in opening doors for people and looking people in the eye when we talk. Chivalry isn't dead or at least it shouldn't be! I'm a dudes dude.. Just well dressed. I'm an artist but have realized that being creative in all aspects of life is just as rewarding as creating fine art. I live a very eclectic life that is random to some but truly amazing and fun. I have the most amazing family that I will never outgrow. I have nephews and nieces that seem to pop up out of nowhere so life is only getting better with these little shorties around. I believe in DIY and don't understand people who aren't at least interested in trying. My group of friends are amazing and scattered throughout the world (product of schooling all over) so don't be surprised if I run into a buddy in Bali or even Sweden. I love being outside.. I was raised in the country so don't be surprised if there's a little dirt under my nails. It won't get in your food.. I live between two lovely places Sausalito & Sonoma so I know the WIne Country and SF very well and I'm able to change my scenery up daily. I know some pretty amazing places to go on dates. Just sayin.. This isn't a "how cool am I" moment inasmuch as the truth. I have faults, but than again you do too. So let's see past them! I believe that everyone is equal and have a soft spot for always trying to help those that have it rough. Unselfishness is one of my weakest/strongest traits so go easy. Attraction is obviously important so there's that. Whoever said love is blind probably was blind.. Bad joke.. There's one fault. All in all everyone on here is someone's perfect match. If you're mine, I have no shame in laughing about it and telling our friends how we met at that charming cafe around the corner. You know, that one..:) If you want to learn more about me, just ask. Winks are cute but better in real life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a miniature farm in the Wine Country. Goats, Chickens, Sheep, and a Mini horse named "pedro".

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I split my time between Sausalito and Sonoma. I am fortunate to have the best of the bay as my backyard. Travel a lot to Tahoe. Just got back from Miami and Maui. Going to Asia in a month. I move around a lot. Love seeing the world!

Favorite things

Extremely passionate about Art. Love things that go fast and have wheels. Extremely active with sports and would love someone to enjoy being active with me. There's a lot of random things that I'm proficient with. Get to know me and you'll see..

For fun

art, snowboard (a lot), golf, travel, cars, mopeds, sports, dine, any outdoor activity.. So many things that I can list but don't want to sound like a dork.. Currently I'm restoring/remodeling an airstream trailer and restoring a 1970's vespa.

Last read

Art Forum, Economist, Travel & Leisure, Architectural Digest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Artist, Ex- Gallerist, Business owner, Love new ideas and pursuing them..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
chinese/filipino
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS, Partial MBA. Partial as in they told me I'm better off just hitting the real world because they couldn't teach me what I wanted to know... They were right..