Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

daniel75205

74 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 62-72 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am , internally secure, generous, gregarious, humorous, spontaneous, loving, a good cook, love travel, love hunting and fishing and cam...

In his own words

I am , internally secure, generous, gregarious, humorous, spontaneous, loving, a good cook, love travel, love hunting and fishing and camping, and will dance when necessary. I believe a relationship should be equal and spiritually supportive. I have minimum baggage and enough money to live vary comfortable. I am recently widowed after 43 years of a good marriage. I prefer someone from a similar background who is educated and self-confident. I hope to find a mate who is family oriented, intelligent, stable, without much baggage, accomplished, successful, widowed or amicably divorced, reasonably close logistically, loving, imaginative, principled, has integrity, likes my puppy, likes men, likes me, conversant and a good listener, self secure, can be independent, is liked by other women, can tolerate some crudeness, computer literate ( Apple would be best ) interested in cooking, home making, unselfish, attractive but not vane, I hope she would treat me like a king as I would treat her like a queen.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Prefer small dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New Mexico, Colorado, Vegas, New Orleans, Texas Gulf Coast , Canada

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

The theme from The Thornbirds, oldy but goddys musicals, hunting or fishing with mu 2 sons ,visiting my 3 grandkids in Sugar Land or El Paso, cruising to neat places, driving to neat places , fishing in Canada or shooting doves in Argentina,

For fun

Travel fishing hunting shooting cruising outdoor cooking entertaining



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For the past 50 years I have been a manufacturers rep covering several states in the southwest. Actually I was also a warehouse distributor for truck parts until I sold my business in 1995. Recent travels are in Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Southern Methodist University Dallas Texas