Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AGoodGuy0811

37 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I want for Christmas....

In his own words

Due to my parents failing health, I have rented out my house and moved back in with them to help them after the first of the year. I know I know fit the stereotype of a grown adult living in mommy and daddy's basement but this isn't for my benefit, I was asked to do so by my parents. So, if that bothers you in any way and you don't think you can handle it....I'm sorry but please move on. This may last a month, it may last years, I do not know and I won't hide the fact that I will be there. If this doesn't bother you, please continue reading. I do promise I am worth it... I really hate talking about myself as do most of us but I'll give it a shot. I am very open and very straight forward. I will tell it like it is but not is a rude way. I believe communication is the most important thing in a relationship. I have a stable career which consists of two job that keep me very busy. I also am trying to launch my own company. Even with all three of those things that take up the majority of my time, I will always make time for someone special. I don't play games and I will not deal with someone who does. If that's you, please keep moving along and good luck in your "search". I have a big heart and am very old fashioned. What can I say, my parents did a good job! I'm not full of myself or****, I am just me. I won't pretend to be any different. While I'm sure most guys say this, I really am one of the few nice guys left that actually means it, and shows it. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. Except with the normal family drama, my life is drama FREE and I want to keep it that way. I own my home which I've been in for 5 years and it's a very slow process getting it to the way I want it to be but it is what it is. With all the boring stuff out of the way, in my free time I love to have fun. It can be anything from amusement parks to sitting by a bonfire. I'm an adrenaline junkie with limitations...hahaha. I love tattoos and plan on getting more. If you have some...bonus points for you. I listen to all kinds of music. I watch all kinds of movies, although sometimes I laugh harder at horror movies than I do comedies because they are so predictable!!! Anyways, if you got this far and I still seem like someone you are curious about, drop me a line and say hi. Hope to hear from you. Here's to finding someone so I can delete this thing !!!!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference