
benrockwrites

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A 'spin' is a lie. 'Toy' is bad, but 'spled' is good. Boy, the English language is just losing it. I should have treated it better.

In his own words

I'm a genuinely happy and romantic guy who has worked hard to be where I am. Now I want to meet someone great to build a life together, have a home, raise a family, go on a grand adventure. I recently moved to Seattle and am still getting my bearings a bit. I'd love to meet a new transplant and go exploring together! I'm looking for the Hulking to my Wiccan: I'm a bit a of comic book nerd, so I'd like to meet a strong, athletic guy with similar interests and can save the world a lot. It's the simple things that make me happy. A glass of wine. A good book. A great dinner party with friends.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, a retired racing greyhound named Star and an Italian greyhound named Meade Eeyore. I also have a Russian Blue cat named Bella who is the queen of the house.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Backyard barbeques with ice cold beer rock! Candlelit dinners with glass of wine make me swoon. I can fall asleep on the couch just as easily as I can throw down at a karaoke bar and dance until dawn. I'd really like to discover all Seattle offers!

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Buffy and Angel, so if you can hold your own in a philosophical discussion on Illyria's growing affection for humanity, you might be the man of my dreams...

For fun

I love to read a good book while sipping on a glass of wine as the pets run around. I also enjoy video games that have great stories, like Final Fantasy or Kingdom Hearts. Movies & theatre are great too! Lately, I've gotten into card and board games.

Last read

Just finished George R.R. Martin's A Feast for Crows and was going to take a break from A Song of Ice and Fire. The man had to end everyone's story on a cliffhanger though! A Dance of Dragons, here I come!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently the managing editor for a gay lifestyle magazine based in Nashville and a gay business magazine distributed nationally. I'm also writing three novels.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral