
FIREDAN57

35 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, funny, and still have my hair I think!

In his own words

Hey everyone! I'm an easy going guy who likes to go out with friends and have a good time. A little about me in a few words; curious, thoughtful, reasonable, confident, and spontaneous. I'm a very family oriented and hard working individual who can not only babysit my nieces, but can fix almost anything around the house. I like to travel, read, garden, and cook just to name a few. I like to talk but really like to listen to what people have to say, experiences they've had. I'm looking for a woman with goals in mind and has an idea of what she wants. Someone who can joke around and laugh because I like to laugh, a lot! If you think we might click, go on and take a chance and say hi! You never know??? I'l do the same......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I am big fan of all animals, specially dogs. I've had dogs in the household most of my life and can't imagine my home without one!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Up north! I love Northern Michigan and try to go whenever I can.

College

Henry Ford Community College, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

My neices, telescope, a good thunderstorm, getting a new recipe right, a significant others' smile, my bike, and winning a bid on Ebay:)

For fun

I enjoy riding motorcycles, cooking dinner with friends, Tigers and Wings games, trying new restaurants, and catching any new exibits at the DIA. Bonfires up north with friends, Traverse City, Torch Lake boating, exploring Northern Michigan!!!

Last read

Mostly books on astronomy, perticularly Carl Sagan and Terence Dickensen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional Firefighter for the City of Detroit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Russian, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended HFCC with the intention of getting my prerequisites finished and moving on to a bigger university. During which time I was hired by the DFD and received my Associates Degree in Fire Science. Currently taking classes for Fire Officer DTA.