Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Caliguy197777

37 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend tested, mother approved...

In his own words

It's all about chemistry... Here's my deal...I'm looking for that type of friendship/relationship where you just can't get enough of each other and you always want the best for the one you're with. It's so easy to meet the opposite sex nowadays but there's rarely that crazy connection. Life is awesome and being single is actually great if that person I can't live without doesn't come along. I'm...athletic, adventurous, sarcastic, creative, fearless, intellectual, educated but craving more, full of passion, love my family, a travel junky, and much much more. Want to know more....just ask. It's online dating so let's just be friends and see where it goes. If I don't respond to your message please don't take offense but it just means I don't think we're a good match for each other. And I'm not looking for any pen pals so only message me if you like what you see/read and I'll do the same!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boxer pup. Cats and I don't get along

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, LA, San Diego, NYC...or basically anywhere with a beach. Have traveled some out of the country and plan on doing a whole lot more soon

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Knowledge and continually learning are faves for me. I also love business and being very inventive and creative...it's my inner entrepreneur and taking calculated business risks are always going to be a part of my life

For fun

I love building and fixing things. I've built a house, boat, and car...now maybe a plane?

Last read

Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real estate owner/developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Armenian/American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised going to catholic church but don't go much anymore...except holidays. I'm more spiritual now than anything else
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love psychology and what makes people be who they are. I try to read up on it when I can