
trango311

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Holidays!

In his own words

What I'm looking for is a woman (not girl) that desires chivalry, but does not expect it. A woman who is independent, but isn't afraid to admit that she wants a shoulder to lean on. A woman who's lived, made mistakes, learned from them, and knows who she is, but is looking for a man to accent her life for the better. You must have a love for food! Cooking, eating, exploring. I think food is the best representation of culture and I want to explore as many cultures as possible! I live a healthy lifestyle and have a very demanding career, but that has added much more meaning to my definition of work/life balance. My sister and her family live close by, which means the world to me. I love my nephews so much and I'm the type of person that doesn't have distant friends... my friends (if I choose to let them in) are my family. I'm an east coast boy that appreciates the welcoming nature of Colorado. I'm truly a student of life and have thus explored pretty much everything Colorado has to offer; from skydiving, paragliding, dirt biking, whitewater kayaking/rafting, teaching snowboarding at Vail, rock climbing, ice climbing, hunting, fly fishing, photography, long distance motorcycle tours, brewing beer, hitting up countless shows, playing countless shows, etc. I think the only way to live is to appreciate what you have and to always push yourself to experience more, achieve more, and be more. If I sound like someone you'd like to grab a drink with or talk to, hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs and have a purebred Border Collie named Aspen. She's a complete sweetheart that I trained in French!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat Springs, Crested Butte, and weekend trips to Estes Park. Camping and hiking pretty much anywhere in the mountains, but I went to college in Boulder, so that will always be my default for short hikes and rooftop bars.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Banana and Nutella Crepes. Jumping out of planes. Meeting new people. Coming home from work and seeing my dog. A good steak. Sitting by the window during a good rainstorm. Listening to good live music. Exploring new places and mastering new hobbies.

For fun

I live downtown and love being close to all the entertainment and night life Denver has to offer, but I still tend to choose the mountains over the city whenever I can. I'm a total adrenaline junkie and love anything outdoors related.

Last read

Gates of Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral