
SpartanMeg

25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for reading this... I moved here...

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for reading this... I moved here from California about a year ago and basically several people have recommended I do this to meet new people (so much harder when you're not in college anymore), so hi! Here goes: I love sports, philanthropy, movies, all kinds of music. I play softball and flag football w/some of my coworkers and I love it. I love and miss my family a lot sometimes, but since both younger brothers are in the Midwest for school, it makes things easier. I tend to be super casual. I work a lot. Loooove to cook. At this point, just looking to meet someone with a good smile, who has a good sense of humor, won't be offended by my overly dry sarcasm, and who, like me, appreciates the importance of family, grammar, physical activity and faith (obviously not in that order). . Disclaimer: I'm admittedly awkward and not at all brave about this stuff.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up w/dogs and absolutely love them. Hideously allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any here yet! I work downtown? I love the Broad Ripple farmer's market... I'm in South Bend often visiting my brother. Home: Laguna Beach, Huntington Beach, San Diego, Santa Barbara East Lansing. London. Ireland in general

Favorite things

Mint gum. Green. Music. Dogs. Fresh air. Fall. Eco-friendly anything. Sports. Comedies. Traveling. Photography. Art. Books. Driving with the windows down. The ocean. Rain. Teams: Angels, Tigers Chargers (yeah, I know) Ducks Mich. State

Last read

Presently, reading "All the Light We Cannot See" and "The Princes of Ireland."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Public Relations and I absolutely love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically just Irish. At the 2012 Olympics someone asked me if I was an Irish Olympian... so there's that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm practicing Catholic and my faith is definitely really important me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State.