
ZachW1169

25 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Dream no small dreams. They have no power to stir the souls of men. -Victor Hugo

In his own words

Hi, I'm Zach. I moved to Denver about a year and a half ago. I'm from Las Vegas originally but Denver is much better. I want to do a lot more exploring as soon as I find the right person to explore with me. I'm a genuine, honest, hard working and loyal person. I was raised with a mid-western mentality so I'm also well grounded. I'm a deep thinker and I like to try to understand what makes people tick. I have big dreams and I want to make a significant impact on the world so, obviously, I'm very driven. I'm an entrepreneur but film is my passion. I think movies can change peoples' lives. I want to make powerful movies with depth and great characters that can really inspire people. I'm currently in development on a script for a feature film which I'll also be producing in the near future. I'm a guy who likes to learn new things. My many interests include, but are not limited to: Sci-fi, psychology, philosophy, literature, architecture, science, languages, homesteading, the list goes on… As you can probably guess I read a lot. I like being outdoors and hiking but I haven't done as much of that as I'd like to. I'm at a point where I need to expand my horizons and get pushed out of my comfort zone a bit, so any adventure you want to go on just let me know. When I first meet people I can be a bit quiet until I get to know them a little. I try to always be there for the people I care about and the happiness of those around me is important to me. I'm also a romantic and I look forward to buying you flowers. I'm looking for a nice girl who is smart, genuine, and down-to-earth. Someone who likes trying new things and has an open mind. Someone I can have fun with and share life's ups and downs. Most of all I'm looking for someone I have chemistry with who is looking for something long term. I want to spend time with someone I care about and make new memories. A few random facts about me: I love Halloween, I've been to Space Camp five times, I love to travel, I like giving massages, I like campfires and rain but not at the same time, I think scuba diving is fun even though I've never done it in the ocean, I took dance classes for 8 years growing up, I like cafes with good atmosphere, I'm trying to learn how to cook and I'm a sucker for high ponytails.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops. I'm new to town so I'm still looking.

Favorite things

Movie: Inception. Music: I listen to top 40, I’m getting into classical, classic rock, movie scores, Creed, Lindsey Stirling. In general: Laser Tag is a lot of fun. Used book stores. Mocha. The smell of old books.

For fun

Reading, watching movies, sitting in the park, walking, drawing, hiking, trying new things, travel. I want to get into camping and eventually sailing or pilot training. Getting out of the house. I’d like to start going to events and concerts.

Last read

I’ve been reading Atlas Shrugged for a while now. Ender’s Game - about a boy genius in the future. The Da Vinci Method - about connecting with your creative side. (Watch: The Wayseers Manifesto on YouTube for a sample.) And education books for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference