
BSMBowa

28 year old man | Macedonia, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not where, but who you're with that really matters.

In his own words

I am relatively easy going. I just try to live life and enjoy it one day at a time. I recently started a new career that offers great opportunities for the future which makes me very excited. I enjoy sports, music, photography, fine foods, travelling, reading, learning and educating. I like to have fun in a variety of different ways, just whatever the mood is at that moment! Believe it or not, I love shopping- clothes, shoes, groceries- anything. I enjoy going to the gym as much as my schedule allows. It took me a while, but I finally figured out the balance of taking life seriously, and having fun with it. I have a great sense of humor and some high level sarcasm. I like to make light of awkward situations with humor. I hate awkward silences one on one or in groups. I do what I can to make a little noise. I will try anything once. I've done more new things and gone new places in the past few years than anytime before that. I want to get the absolute most out of each and everyday before they run out. I'm looking for someone that offers potential for the future. A companion, a friend. Someone who shares some common interests, but also has many of her own. So feel free to reach out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I am definitely a dog lover. No hate for cat owners, just not my cup of tea. I used to have domesticated rats, Black and Blue.

Favorite hot spots

Always a fan of the downtown Cleveland area- east 4th, stadiums, casino, etc ... anything distinct to the Cleveland area... it's no fun to get stuff you can get anywhere! Brentwood Tavern, Melt, Crumb and Spigot, Little Italy, so many more...

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Live music, Playing sports (mainly golf, basketball, and softball), Cleveland Sports, reading, writing, making people laugh, spending time with family/friends, traveling, surprising people, trying new things/places, photography, and probably more

For fun

For fun I do things with family and friends, playing golf, going to concerts, Browns/Tribe/Cavs games-even when they suck!, reading, working out, going out to new restaurants, taking photographs of nature and architecture, and relaxing

Last read

Paradox of Choices 13 Reasons Why Unbroken The Wolf of Wall Street Numerous James Patterson novels Mostly biography and autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree