Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be your imperfectly perfect self :)

In her own words

I am silly, goofy, down to earth, giving, witty, and most of all loyal to those I hold near and dear to my heart. I have two little monsters who mean the world to me and enjoy being a mom even though I admit it can be challenging at times. I have been through a lot in life to know what I want and do not want and will not settle. You learn this with age as you get to know more about yourself and learn from your experiences. I am a really sweet person with a big heart and just want to be surrounded by good people =) I was married and had kids at a young age and never really these past 5 years I've been making new friends, dating, and have been in a few relationships. I know what I am looking for...not on here to be a serial dater and definitely not a booty the same time I am not in any rush to get married. Just looking for someone super awesome to hangout with have fun and hopefully build a relationship in the future. I am the type of person who will remember when you say you like something and surprise you with it when you're least expecting. To love and be loved is one of the greatest feelings ever. When I am with a man I am completely loyal and devoted to him 110%. The type of person I’d like to meet: a man of character and integrity, super funny, patient, honest, genuine, loyal, sarcastic, good communicator, geeky (intelligent), has a big heart, handsome, athletic, loves to help others, keeps it real, can handle me calling him out on his crap (and vice versa, him willing to call me out on mine), loves kids (but you will not meet my little monsters anytime soon). I am a free spirit and I feel I get along and connect better with people who are down to earth, go with the flow and don't judge others. Everyone has a story and a past. You learn and grow from it. I love getting to know people and hearing their stories the good and the bad. I really can't tolerate people who think they are better than everyone else. I love silly people, hugs and laughter. That will definitely get you extra brownie points :) I am not perfect and I do not expect you to be either...I do have flaws like everyone else. What I can tell you is that I am a good person with a big heart and I try to be the best mom that I can be to my boys. I feel it is important to have chemistry...and that does not happen overnight I would like to get to know someone before jumping into a relationship. My LOVES: being a mommy to my boys. the beach. stand up paddling. running. swimming. yoga. pilates. hiking. the beach. bikinis. laying poolside. disneyland. etsy. arts crafts. hiking. running. vegas. scary movies. shopping @ anthropologie. riding bikes. crystal cove. camping. bowling. roller coasters. Playing Cards Against Humanity and winning! For Attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people. For a slim figure, share your food with the hungry. For beautiful hair, let a child run their fingers through it once a day. For poise, walk with the knowledge that you never walk alone. People, more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed. Remember, if you ever need a helping hand, you will find one at the end of each of your arms. As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself and the other for helping others. — Audrey Hepburn

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. I am a beach girl....all I need is the surf, sand, water and bikinis and I am a happy girl!

Favorite things

To love and be loved. writing silly notes leaving it around for people to find. Disney's "Paperman". The Sound of Music. bikinis. beach days. sunday funday. plumerias. Hawaii.

For fun

stand up paddling beach. laying poolside. disneyland. etsy. arts & crafts. hiking. running. shopping. riding bikes. crystal cove. camping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Mommy. Ninja. Administrative Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference