
Love2Travel2011

55 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-61 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Knight to wisk me off of this site....

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm in love with life itself, I believe that we live in paradise! I try not to take anything for granted. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I never get tired of seeing beautiful sunsets, animals in nature, the beauty of my garden, the smell of fresh cut grass. If I were to describe myself I would say that I am driven, love to work hard/play hard. I am financially secure and confident with who I am. I am positive person, the eternal optimist, I believe that anything is possible if you put your mind to it. I am passionate, romantic, easygoing, and low maintenance. I love stimulating conversation, volunteering, rainy days in bed, all artistic pursuits, Theatre, Concerts, Movies, anything outdoors and traveling to foreign countries! What I am looking for in a partner is.... Someone that is intelligent, compassionate, thoughtful, honest and he must have integrity!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Love animals!!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Linclon Road, Downtown Miami, Las Olas...Destinations...I love the Caribbean, Europe, New York, Vegas to name a few...

Favorite things

Love R&B, Jazz, Salsa, Dance, Classical, ....Sade, Nora Jones, Alicia Keys, Black Eyed Peas, Josh Grobin, Lady Gaga, to name a few...Love most types of music.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy....BBQ's with friends and family, beach, anything on the water, working out, dancing, festivals, theatre, concerts, anything outside...

Last read

I read trade, fashion and travel magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Corporate Event Planner. I plan special events and coordinate logistics for meetings and conventions. I have the greatest job in the world! No two days are the same! I work in great resorts locally as well as in amazing destinations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Germany Father is Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I an extremely spiritual, I believe in God and Karma! I believe that you get what you give out of life. It is more important to conduct your life in a positive manner, being kind to others and helping less fortunate.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference