
thenry25

30 year old woman | Worthington, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of New Albany, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've done the on-line thing on and off for a...

In her own words

I've done the on-line thing on and off for a few years now...never with much luck but am just reactivating my account after a few months break . I'm getting my life where I want it to be and I'm ready to start dating again. So I guess... here it goes! I am a middle school teacher and love my job.I'm looking forward to going back to school this year to get my masters degree. I consider myself pretty outgoing and a very caring person. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a positive attitude. And yes, I can laugh at myself! I'm looking for someone who has goals and ambitions and always game for a laugh. I enjoy staying in and going out, yes I'm sure everyone says this, but it is true. I love spending time with my family or just staying in to watch bad TV. I am a sucker for reality TV trash. I also enjoy a night on the town for a fancy dinner/dancing or a hole in the wall bar for darts and pitchers of beer. I've been working on quitting smoking, but it is pretty tough. Committed to it, but have times of weakness. I've always liked working out but definitely would like to step it up a notch. So yes, I workout but I'm not quite to running marathons. So there's a brief summary, message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Movies, books, sushi, wine tastings, all types of music except country, starbucks, going to blue jackets games, Family Guy, Intervention, Ghost Hunters, the Goonies, The da Vinci code (the book, not movie), info commercials

For fun

camping, hiking, "trying" to play tennis, beer and/or wine tasting, reading, attending sporting events, movies, going to comedy clubs

Last read

Love reading! Favorite books are The Giver and The da Vinci Code. Currently reading We Were Liars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree