Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jonnyjump

25 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
smiles and laughs.

In his own words

I'm new to this but I would like to meet someone new. My name is Jonathan and I am looking for something real. I like to play any sport even if I stink at it as ( like bowling highest score is 150 and I'm proud of it) I love comedy movies and quote them all the time. My biggest fear is roller coaster pretty sad I know. I am the biggest flyers fan you would ever meet. My friends would tell you that I am tall, thin, curly hair. Caring, sensitive, kind, wild but at the same time grounded, adventurous l, musical, smart. An amazing friend dependable. Happy. Great to be around. Funny. Can make anyone smile. I am looking a great one of a kind girl. Someone that I would want to see every chance I could. Someone who is adventurous and up for anything. A best friend ( partners in crime ). I just want a real relationship. I'm very giving and trusting. It be great to have someone to go out to a bar. Or stay in. Go to a flyers, eagles or any other sporting event. I am a member. Don't be shy and send me a message. I am very friendly.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have the best dog in the world her name is D.O.G. just say the letters lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging with friends in Philadelphia, Lake Erie in the summer, Niagara falls is a blast to check out, but I am always down for a fun random road trip.

College

Erie Institute of Technology, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Anything with a guitar in it is always a winner in my book. But I enjoy all types of music. My favorite TV shows would be ones that make me laugh (Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear) The Flyers are my #1 team.

For fun

I enjoy watch comedy movies, hanging with friends, going to Flyers games and trying new things.

Last read

Im sadly not much of a reader. And im sure my poor grammar shows it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference