
legalsavage

39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is a giant puzzle that hasn't been put together yet, and we are trying to find the other piece of this puzzle that goes with us

In her own words

Disclaimer: I apologize if my writing is inept. I am not into egos and, let's face it, more than half of the members on this website have enormous ones. -I can be sarcastic and dry sometimes so that would be my first preference for a potential date....humor. I believe laughter is so necessary and medicinal. It has definitely gotten me through some rough patches. -I was a flight attendant for 13 years so traveling is a favorite past-time. -I love discovering new restaurants in Atlanta. I grew up here so finding new places is exciting to me. I also know how to cook (not necessarily chef style but still above average) so inviting people over for European style 5 hour dinners is definitely my idea of a perfect evening! -As long as I have good company I could really be happy doing anything...dressing up and going out, staying in, movies etc. I know it sounds cliche but it's true. -I went to UGA for undergrad along with most of my family so I grew up watching and enjoying football so I can hang with dudes in their element for sure. -I am super close to my friends and family. In one word they would all probably describe me as sassy. I am not used to saying "I" this much unless I am in an interview so I will close with this next quote which is one of my favs. "Um, I am very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany".

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Edinburgh, Paris, Stockholm, Dusseldorf, Berlin, Munich, Rome, Madrid, London, South Africa,San Francisco, Colorado, New York Midtown, East Atlanta, my parents' house, hangin with neighbors, my house (which is in Midtown)

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music-so many genres..no way to list all the favs.. REM, The Samples, Jane's Addiction, Miles Davis, Alison Krauss,Beastie Boys..many more Shows-Arrested Development, Strangers With Candy, The League, It's Always Sunny, Shameless, Workaholics

For fun

movies,the gym, being with my family, being with my friends, traveling

Last read

'When You Are Engulfed in Flames' by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Assistant- Ken Nugent
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UGA '97 Emory 2010