
lawruh

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi.

In her own words

Im originally from NY. I've moved around a bit before ending up in Philly. I love being back on the east coast and living in such a fun city. I enjoy a good mix of going out, trying new restaurants, working out, exploring the city, and spending time with friends. I'm into all sorts of music, from old new york hardcore to lady gaga to the beastie boys. I love to travel. I've been lucky to have been able to travel to a lot of places already. But it seems that my list of where I want to go next continues to get longer and longer. I adopted a rescue dog about a year ago who is so much fun. Other things i enjoy: flip flops, netflix, the beach (ocean, not lake), my family, hanging out with friends, trying to be more outdoorsy, tattoos, cooking more vs making pb&j, snowboarding, road trips and weekends away, sarcasm and high fives. I think I'm pretty awesome; my friends tell me, "you're pretty awesome." My ideal match: you are fun, laid back, don't take yourself too seriously, are confident, like to joke around...and if your face isn't covered with facial hair and you don't tuck your t-shirts into your jeans.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a Shih Tzu a while ago and she is awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer dive bars with a really good juke box. I love to travel and try to get out of the country at least once a year. My favorite places so far have been London, Prague, Santorini, Sri Lanka and Hawaii.

Favorite things

the ocean, alkaline trio, sushi, dexter, malbec, avocados, mexican food, the beastie boys, the walking dead, kickboxing, hoodies, singing (not well) in the car on road trips, sunny beach days, havaianas flip flops, how i met your mother, kung fu..

For fun

I like working out, i love discovering new music, movies, plays, the beach, going snowboarding, happy hour with good friends, road trips, watching football on sundays and traveling to new places as often I can.

Last read

i tend to read about 3 books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in fashion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral